Team news: Kingdom minors show two changes

July 11, 2021

Kerry manager James Costello speaks to his players. ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

Kerry manager James Costello has shown his hand ahead of the 2020 All-Ireland MFC semi-final against Roscommon at the LIT Gaelic Grounds this afternoon.

The team shows two changes in personnel from that which defeated Cork in the Munster final eight months ago, as Killian O'Sullivan and Darragh O'Sullivan come into the side in place of Ruairi Burns and Aaron O'Shea.

Kerry (All-Ireland MFC 2020 v Roscommon): Sean Broderick; Cian O'Donoghue, Joey Nagle, Dara O'Callaghan; Paudie O'Leary, Armin Heinrich, Killian O'Sullivan; Caolan O Conaill, Oisin Maunsell; Keith Evans, William Shine, Thomas O'Donnell; Cian McMahon, Cian Foley, Darragh O'Sullivan.

Subs: Ben Quilter, Darragh Fleming, Maurice O'Connell, Ruairi Burns, Jordan Kissane, Marc Manning, Andrew Moynihan, Conor Horan, Eoghan Hassett.

Related: Team news: Roscommon minor side announced


Most Read Stories