Team news: Roscommon and Leitrim sides named for Connacht U20FC clash

July 06, 2021

Roscommon's Dylan Gaughan. ©INPHO/Tom O'Hanlon.

Roscommon manager Liam Tully has named his side for this evening's Connacht U20FC quarter-final clash with neighbours Leitrim.

The Rossies welcome Brendan Guckian's side to Dr Hyde Park, with throw-in set for 7pm.

Five players that featured in last year's provincial final loss to eventual All-Ireland champions Galway are included - Colin Walsh, Dylan Gaughan, Robbie Doyle, Keith Doyle and Adam McDermott.

Guckian, meanwhile, has revealed his starting 15 in his first game at the Leitrim U20 helm.

Roscommon (Connacht U20FC v Leitrim): Conor Carroll; Tomas Crean, Colin Walsh, Dylan Gaughan; Patrick Gavin, Jack Lohan, Robbie Dolan; Keith Doyle, Enda Crawley; Ronan Garvin, James Fitzpatrick, Daire Cregg; Adam McDermott, Ben O'Carroll, Darragh Henaghan.


Leitrim (Conancht U20FC v Roscommon): Sean Reynolds; Niall Keegan, Eoin Mc Loughlin, Patrick McKenna; Jack Flynn, Donal Casey, Radek Oberwan;Paul Keaney, Gavin Reynolds; Colin Moran, Adam Reynolds, David O'Connell; Barry McWeeney, Tom Prior, Oisin Bohan.

Most Read Stories