2020 FBD Connacht SFL fixtures released

November 27, 2019

Roscommon captain Enda Smith raises the Connacht SFL trophy

The dates, times and venues for the 2020 FBD Connacht Senior Football League have been released.

The pre-season competition will be played on a knockout basis once again with holders Roscommon facing Sligo away in the quarter-final at Markievicz Park on January 5.

Mayo and Galway will lock horns in the semi-final at Elverys MacHale Park, while Leitrim await the winners of Sligo v Roscommon at home in Carrick-on-Shannon.

The final is scheduled for January 19.

2020 FBD Connacht Senior Football League:


Sunday 5 January

Connacht SFL quarter-final
Sligo v Roscommon, Markievicz Park, 2pm


Sunday 12 January

Connacht SFL semi-finals
Mayo v Galway, MacHale Park, 2pm
Leitrim v Sligo or Roscommon, Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, 2pm


Sunday 19 January

Connacht SFL final
Mayo or Galway v Leitrim or Sligo or Roscommon, TBC, TBC

Most Read Stories