All-Ireland SFC Round 2 and Tailteann Cup Round 3 fixture details confirmed

May 23, 2024

Dublin's Paul Mannion celebrates with the Sam Maguire Cup after the game ©INPHO/Morgan Treacy

The GAA have confirmed the dates, throw-in times and venues for the All-Ireland SFC and Tailteann Cup SFC Group games that will take place on the weekend of Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 June.

Saturday sees three Sam Maguire games with Cavan v Dublin and Roscommon v Mayo both set to be screened on GAAGO.

On Sunday Derry v Armagh and Meath v Kerry are live on RTE while the Ring, Rackard and Meagher finals will be played in Croke Park.

Saturday 1

All-Ireland SFC round 2
Cavan v Dublin, Kingspan Breffni, 7pm - GAAGO
Roscommon v Mayo, Dr Hyde Park, 5pm - GAAGO
Cork v Donegal, Pairc Ui Chaoimh, 2.30pm

Tailteann Cup round 3
Kildare v Leitrim, Glennon Bros Pearse Park, 6pm
Fermanagh v Laois, Glennon Bros Pearse Park, 3.45pm
Wicklow v Carlow, Parnell Park, 3.45pm
Longford v Waterford, Portlaoise, 2pm
Limerick v London, Parnell Park, 1.30pm

All-Ireland U20HC final
Offaly v Cork/Tipperary, UPMC Nowlan Park, 7.15pm - TG4

Sunday 2 June

All-Ireland SFC round 2
Derry v Armagh, Celtic Park, 4pm - RTE
Monaghan v Louth, Clones, 3.30pm
Westmeath v Galway, TEG Cusack Park, 3pm
Meath v Kerry, Pairc Tailteann, 2pm - RTE
Tyrone v Clare, Healy Park, 1.30pm

Tailteann Cup round 3
Sligo v Antrim, Kingspan Breffni, 4pm - GAAGO
Wexford v Tipperary, Netwatch Dr Cullen Park, 2pm
Down v Offaly, Kingspan Breffni, 1.45pm

Christy Ring Cup final
Kildare v Derry, Croke Park, 2.15pm - Sport TG4

Nickey Rackard Cup final
Donegal v Mayo, Croke Park, 4.15pm - Sport TG4

Lory Meagher Cup final
Fermanagh v Longford, Croke Park, 12.15pm - Sport TG4



Most Read Stories