Team news: One change for Limerick minors

July 29, 2021

Limerick take on Clare in the Munster MFC semi-finals on Friday evening

Limerick manager Kevin Denihan has made one change to his side for tomorrow evening’s Munster minor football championship semi-final against Clare in Ennis.

Culann Quigley comes into the team as the Treaty lads chase a first provincial minor final berth since 1998.

The winners tomorrow will face either Cork or Kerry in the decider on August 11.

Throw-in at Cusack Park is at 7pm.

Limerick (Munster MFC v Clare): Craig MacInnes; Culann Quigley, Jamie Behan, Darragh Clifford; Lorcan Murphy, Aaron Neville, Stephen Kiely; Jack Somers, Darragh Murray; Marc Nolan, Emmet Rigter, Oisin O'Farrell; Conall O'Duinn, Ruairi Cronin, Ronan Quirke. 

Subs: Colm O'Loughlin, Calum Boyle, Shane Cross, Sean Geraghty, Dylan O'Connor, Cathal O'Mahony, Owen O'Sullivan, Callum Ryan, Jack Ryan.

Most Read Stories