Team news: Kerry ring changes for Wicklow's visit

June 05, 2021

Kerry manager Fintan O'Connor. ©INPHO/Tommy Dickson.

Kerry hurling boss Fintan O’Connor has rung the changes for this afternoon’s Allianz League Division 2A meeting against Wicklow in Tralee.

All in all, there are 10 changes to the side which defeated Meath two weeks ago with goalkeeper Darren Delaney, James O’Connor, Paudie O’Connor, Barry O’Mahoney and Shane Conway the only survivors from that three-point win.

Throw-in at Austin Stack Park is at 4.00pm.

Kerry (HL2A v Wicklow): Darren Delaney; James O’Connor, Colman Savage, Conor O’Keeffe; Eoin Ross, Jason Diggins, Florence McCarthy; Paudie O’Connor, Tomas O’Connor; Fionan O’Sullivan, Daniel Collins, Barry O’Mahoney; Shane Conway, Shane Nolan, Cian Hussey

Subs: John B O’Halloran, Evan Murphy, Sean Sheehan, Michael Leane, Eric Leen, Nathan Guerin, Tadhg Brick, Colin Walsh, Mikey Boyle, Padraig Boyle, Michael Slattery

Most Read Stories