I was wrong about stef kelly watched him playing for baliovar and was very good !! SeanR0716 (Meath) - Posts: 65 - 05/03/2013 14:08:19 1343252 Link 0 |
I Hear they play the Pats in Dunganny today could be worth a watch Havoc (Meath) - Posts: 296 - 23/03/2013 10:03:20 1354470 Link 0 |
st pats beat the minors today, a good run out before their all ireland semi final next weekend. parneller (Meath) - Posts: 32 - 23/03/2013 14:52:50 1354602 Link 0 |
Could anyone tell me when the first round of the Leinster Minor Championship is and where ? CMacT (Meath) - Posts: 36 - 24/03/2013 15:05:08 1355131 Link 0 |
Meath Minors must be bad cos I seen the Pats against the Stillorgan school!!! Growtown (Meath) - Posts: 50 - 24/03/2013 20:39:44 1355408 Link 0 |
ELECTRIC IRELAND LEINSTER GAA MINOR FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP no.123 (Meath) - Posts: 18 - 24/03/2013 20:58:35 1355443 Link 0 |
Wow did not see that coming 9 points up at 1 stage 7 points up with 20 to good outscored 4-6 yes 4-6 to no score. Cleaned out at midfield centre back full back 10 and 12 non existent James McEntee clearly hampered by injury Keeper well I be kind did not have the best of games, why was Lyons and Kane taken off glenny (Meath) - Posts: 1119 - 20/04/2013 21:36:07 1370840 Link 0 |
Truly awful stuff,leading with ten mins to go and to lose in that manner ziggy32001 (Meath) - Posts: 8354 - 21/04/2013 09:47:13 1370868 Link 0 |
knew we would beat ye but never thought it would be as handy as that .navan used to be a hard.place to go. liffo (Offaly) - Posts: 649 - 22/04/2013 09:39:57 1371424 Link 0 |
knew we would beat ye but never thought it would be as handy as that .navan used to be a hard.place to go. liffo (Offaly) - Posts: 649 - 22/04/2013 10:20:01 1371474 Link 0 |
The lads played great football at stages ! Mcentee would be better out the field and put someone else in at 14 , hopefully the lads can move on and beat Longford to get the year back of track meathman20 (Meath) - Posts: 83 - 22/04/2013 14:22:42 1371717 Link 0 |
glenny anfearbeag (Meath) - Posts: 1134 - 22/04/2013 17:36:27 1371908 Link 0 |
glenny (Meath) - Posts: 1119 - 22/04/2013 18:27:04 1371954 Link 0 |
any news on the team for tomorrow night? hopefully there will be drastic changes after last weeks shambles, hopefully see a change in midfield with McCabe being replaced he didn't seem to have good ball skills for a county player which is worrying, also hope that McGowan comes in at center back very solid, and a unit of a man, would do a much better job then Harper or McCabe, Thats all the changes i think needs to be made, maybe bring mccentee out the field, would yous change anything else? lildinger96 (Meath) - Posts: 18 - 30/04/2013 17:05:41 1376567 Link 0 |
I thought Harper had a better game then some, the half forward line needs a shake up Meathgaa5 (Meath) - Posts: 339 - 30/04/2013 18:18:21 1376643 Link 0 |
Can we do the business tonight? Meathgaa5 (Meath) - Posts: 339 - 01/05/2013 10:09:00 1376848 Link 0 |
Should be able to do the business tonight. Longford are fairly poor this year i believe. Longford had a good year in 2004, i think. They have not built on it. Jack L (None) - Posts: 3213 - 01/05/2013 17:05:26 1377212 Link 0 |
jack_L what does 2004 have to do with anything?? Jack_Goff (Meath) - Posts: 2920 - 01/05/2013 18:01:22 1377247 Link 0 |
Well done lads and management. Very well played. royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 01/05/2013 21:54:03 1377379 Link 0 |
30/04/2013 17:05:41 ClassApart (Meath) - Posts: 1200 - 02/05/2013 10:34:56 1377461 Link 0 |