Exactly….. some of these guys love the idea of been seen at a game rather then really knowing what goes on in the game…. they would be better off at home most of them…
ForeverBlue2 (Cavan) - Posts: 3027 - 30/04/2022 18:19:44 2414225 Link 0 |
But he didn't even watch it, as he admitted. He made up a completely negative argument, based on nothing. Of course you don't have to go to the match, we can't get to them all. But if you don't go, don't watch on TV or listen on radio, how on earth do you come up with what he did?
Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2450 - 30/04/2022 18:42:12 2414228 Link 0 |
No one said you had to be at the game. You made a fool of yourself by not even watching on TV, yet coming on here giving out about everything. You admitted it pal
Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2450 - 30/04/2022 18:43:15 2414230 Link 0 |
But I was right…. you couldn't even see the problem after watching the game
ForeverBlue2 (Cavan) - Posts: 3027 - 30/04/2022 19:08:06 2414236 Link 0 |
A stopped clock as I told you. And that doesn't even mean you were right. You didn't watch the game.
Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2450 - 30/04/2022 19:24:37 2414239 Link 0 |
Good win for the minor team to get back on track….
ForeverBlue2 (Cavan) - Posts: 3027 - 07/05/2022 15:59:24 2415430 Link 0 |
Indeed, even with conceding 3 goals. Were able to score more than enough points though. Good to see. Thought they were decebt against Tyrone despite the scoreline, good to get this win
Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2450 - 07/05/2022 16:38:35 2415432 Link 0 |
Pretty sick seeing how Tyrone got on v Kerry yesterday in the U20s. We looked far better against them than Kerry at times, and had Canavan tied up decently enough. Now the whole country talking about him as another coming. Should have been us there yesterday, but sure look. Hope the lads see that and realise where they were at and push through to the Senior team Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2450 - 09/05/2022 12:23:57 2415895 Link 0 |
Yes…. Tyrone looked fat better yesterday than they did against Cavan… Saw the Kerry/ Cork game and wasn't impressed with Kerry but still thought they would beat Tyrone…. Canavan was pure class yesterday
ForeverBlue2 (Cavan) - Posts: 3027 - 09/05/2022 16:37:51 2416039 Link 0 |
Best of luck to the minors today. For those who couldn't get to it, it's live on TG4s YouTube link here Loughduff Lad (Cavan) - Posts: 2450 - 21/05/2022 17:19:37 2419218 Link 0 |
Brewster Park is a.tight pitch so there was less space for Canavan against Cavan. He was marked well in fairness but had less space then in Tullamore v Kerry FoolsGold (Cavan) - Posts: 2824 - 21/05/2022 17:22:30 2419219 Link 0 |