Home Football Hurling Counties

Waterford - Up the Deise!!!
please login or register to post a message

Result Pages:  1  
Page 1

17/08/2008 18:00:49
Mayonaze

Congrats - thrilled for ye. The oul lad is a tramore man so I guess I'm allowed cheer ye on!

All the very best in the final - we know all about them in Mayo in recent years!!! Don't just turn up - go and win it! Kilkenny can be beaten.

Enjoy the buzz and the build up...
17/08/2008 20:25:22
The_16th_Man
County: Clare

Fantastic victory. Better team won. Honestly delighted that ye've made the final and ye'll have 31 counties shouting for ye. Up the Déise!
17/08/2008 23:22:45
D Fame

Best of luck in the final.It was a joy to watch your joy on manky wet sunday. I truly hope you can redeem and reclaim what slipped away in 07.
18/08/2008 09:41:41
publican
County: Westmeath

As a GAA fan I just want to say congrats to a very deserving bunch of players on achieving their goal. Now it's time to set a new goal and go on and win the thing.
18/08/2008 10:36:58
Hag_and_Cheese
County: Tipperary

Fair play to ye... ye better go on n beat the Kats now.
18/08/2008 11:05:41
Michael1953
County: Waterford

Congrats to all the Team for giving us a fantastic seventy minutes of entertainment, showing extrodinary courage and playing out of yer skins.

Greatest ever game I watched.......There was never any doubt in my mind who the winners would be.

A well deserved and memorable victory...now go all the way.

Kilkenny?...........Bring em' on!
18/08/2008 12:16:44
ver

congrads, well done , delighted for ye.
18/08/2008 12:44:52
Bridgeland

Up Waterford. Super performance. Go and win the final
18/08/2008 13:06:54
Killarney.87
County: Tipperary

Congrats to Waterford, ye took the game by the scruff of the neck late on and made sure to win.
Best of luck against KK in the final, it will be tough but not impossible. Remember the league final of last year!!
18/08/2008 13:15:34
Pinkie
County: Wexford

Well done Waterford. Great to see you winning, especially after beating us in Wexford it makes us feel better!! Now go on and win that All-Ireland, you were wrote off yesterday and will be again for the final! Best of luck and well done.
18/08/2008 13:34:38
OLLIE
County: Louth

congrats to waterford.delighted to see you reaching the all ireland final.best of luck against kilkenny.
18/08/2008 13:41:34
o2o2beo2bealily

well done lads,no team in the country truely deserves an all ireland more.The passion you showed yesterday was something else,you will have the whole country behind you in the final,up the deise!!!!!!
18/08/2008 16:04:29
Need4Speed
County: Limerick

If anyone deserves a final spot it's yourselves. Go one better then my own county and win it, can't stand KK
18/08/2008 19:11:28
JohnBoy

Fair play to ye we just didnt deserve it on the day. Best of luck against the cats!!
18/08/2008 20:55:14
G_Loughnane
County: Limerick

Congrats to the Deise. Remember, yeer only 70 minutes away from being remembered forever. Kilkenny are beatable and yeer probably best equipped to beat them but ye have to hurl for 70 minutes. No one has been close to Kilkenny in the last ten minutes of any game and it's hard to know how to get close, so ye will have to hurl to perfection from start to finish and no silly frees... Best of luck. 31 counties are behind ye... Don't be afraid of the occasion, enjoy it. Go on the Deise
18/08/2008 23:10:56
bluebear

Absolutely magical, the opening 10 minutes was so intense you couldnt take your eyes off it and the ending was nailbiting but thoroughly deserved. We will cheer ye on, just hope that youse believe in yourselves because I do and it would be great for the game if you can pull off the big on!
19/08/2008 02:48:32
kilkennyrtops
County: Kilkenny

kilkenny will give waterford a good display in the final so they better be up for it.waterfors performance yesterday was poor just luck on the day was all..good game though
19/08/2008 20:31:02
shrewdjudge

Its great to see the tremendous support and goodwill thats coming from most other counties in our quest to bring Liam back to the Deise, Jayus he wont know the place it has changed so much since he was last here in 1959.But rest assured he will get a warm reception I think we can do it so thanks folks for all your good wishes. Bless yee all.
20/08/2008 03:08:59
bestjudge

shrewdjudge i noticed u have a large following of ur own ar they fans of yours u seem to be surounded by those people at matches ar they followers of yours or the team or both..very popular man u ar it seems ok..masiah.
20/08/2008 09:33:15
loyalfan
County: Wexford

Go and win it now, beat the cats!!

Result Pages:  1  
Page 1

please login or register to post a message