Fixtures

Thursday 18 July

Munster U20FC final
Cork v Kerry, Pairc Ui Rinn, 7.30pm - TG4

 

Friday 19 July

Leinster U20FC final
Dublin v Laois, O'Connor Park, 7.30pm - TG4

 

Saturday 20 July 

All-Ireland SFC quarter-final phase 2
Dublin v Roscommon, Croke Park, 7pm - Sky
Cork v Tyrone, Croke Park, 5pm - Sky

All-Ireland JFC final
Galway v Kerry, Portlaoise, 5pm

All-Ireland U20HC B semi-finals
Derry v Down, Owenbeg, 5pm
Meath v Kerry, Semple Stadium, 1pm

All-Ireland MHC quarter-final round 3
Clare v Galway, Portlaoise, 3pm


Sunday 21 July

All-Ireland SFC quarter-final phase 2
Kerry v Donegal, Croke Park, 4pm - RTE
Mayo v Meath, Croke Park, 2pm - RTE

 

Tuesday 23 July

Munster U20HC final
Tipperary v Cork, Semple Stadium, 7.30pm - TG4

 

Saturday 27 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Limerick v Kilkenny, 6pm

All-Ireland MHC semi-final
Limerick v quarter-final winner, 4pm

All-Ireland U20FC semi-finals
Galway v Dublin or Laois, TBC, TBC
Cork or Kerry v Tyrone, TBC, TBC

All-Ireland MFC quarter-finals
Mayo v Dublin, TBC, TBC
Kildare v Galway, TBC, TBC
Monaghan v Cork, TBC, TBC
Kerry v Tyrone, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 28 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Wexford v Tipperary, Croke Park, 3.30pm

All-Ireland MHC semi-final
Wexford v quarter-final winner, Croke Park, 1.30pm
 

Saturday 3 August

All-Ireland SFC quarter-final phase 3
Mayo v Donegal, MacHale Park, 6pm
Meath v Kerry, Pairc Tailteann, 6pm

All-Ireland U20HC semi-finals
Kilkenny v Munster runner-up, TBC, TBC
Munster winner v Wexford, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 4 August 

All-Ireland SFC quarter-final phase 3
Cork v Roscommon, Pairc Ui Rinn, 4pm
Tyrone v Dublin, Healy Park, 4pm

 

Saturday 10/Sunday 11 August TBC

All-Ireland SFC semi-finals
Quarter-final group 1 winner v quarter-final group 2 runner-up
Quarter-final group 2 winner v quarter-final group 1 runner-up

 

Sunday 18 August

All-Ireland SHC final
Limerick or Kilkenny v Wexford or Tipperary, Croke Park, TBC

 

Saturday 24 August

All-Ireland U20HC final
Kilkenny or Munster runner-up v Munster winner or Wexford, TBC, TBC

 

Sunday 1 September

All-Ireland SFC final
Quarter-final group 1 winner or quarter-final group 2 runner-up v Quarter-final group 2 winner or quarter-final group 1 runner-up