Team news: Offaly make two changes for final

January 17, 2020

Offaly's Cian Donohue and Kelvin Reilly of Westmeath.
©INPHO/Bryan Keane.

The Offaly team to face Longford in tomorrow's O'Byrne Cup final at Bord na Mona O'Connor Park shows two changes from that which dethroned Westmeath last weekend.

Cian Donohue and Kilmacud Crokes' Shane Horan come in for Jason Dempsey and Cian Johnson as John Maughan's men go in search of some early season silverware.

Offaly (SF v Longford): Paddy Dunican; David Dempsey, Eoin Rigney, Niall Darby; Cian Donohue, Shane Nally, Jordan Hayes; Cathal Mangan, Michael Brazil; Eoin Carroll, Conor McNamee, Shane Horan; Anton Sullivan, Bernard Allen, Ruairi McNamee.

Most Read Stories