Raheen club notes

January 21, 2019


The numbers drawn in the Lotto draw which took place on Monday 14 January 2019 were 05 09 11 23. There was No Jackpot Winner of €9,200 and 12 Match 3 Winners [1) PAT CARTY C/O PAT CARTY; 2) JOHN O’ROURKE C/O B O’ROURKE; 3) AINE KILMURRAY C/O O SPOLLEN; 4) FRANK NAUGHTON C/O GRENNANS; 5) PJ CORCORAN C/O GEASHILL P/O; 6) ANNE BOLTON C/O GEASHILL P/O; 7) CHRISTINA LONGWORTH C/O RAY GARRY; 8) CHRISTINA LONGWORTH C/O RAY GARRY; 9) MARY BROPHILL C/O GER MCDONALD; 10) CONNIE BROPHILL C/O GER MCDONALD; 11) MATTHEW O’BYRNE C/O MATTHEW O’BYRNE; 12) GERRY CONDRON C/O EDDIE KAYE] [€20 Each]. Next week’s draw will take place in Grennan’s, Killeigh on Monday 28 January 2019.



Raheen GAA Club would like to Congratulate Fintan Pierce who received his 2018 Offaly Football Referee of the Year award last Saturday night in the Bridge House Tullamore at the Offaly GAA awards night.



Members are asked to renew their membership as soon as possible but all membership must be paid by the end of February 2019. Subscriptions are Playing Members €30, Students €20 & Non Playing Members €20 & OAP’s: €15. Payments can be given to Membership Officers Paddy Bracken or Eddie Kaye. New members are very welcome.

Most Read Stories