NFL Division 1

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Don't mind that guy jonny he has a bee in his bonnet about kerry, sure he reckons 15 of our senior panel are working in Peter Keanes supervalu in killorglin, he'll say anything for a reaction typical WUM."
Same as you have a bee in your bonnet about Dublin accusation after accusation , your the biggest WUM on this forum Kid .

superbluedub (Dublin) - Posts: 2837 - 04/02/2020 16:13:44    2265133

Replying To superbluedub:  "Same as you have a bee in your bonnet about Dublin accusation after accusation , your the biggest WUM on this forum Kid ."
And you don't add anything at all to the forum only commenting on my posts.

Your my own personal WUM/stalker.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 17:10:12    2265149

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Don't mind that guy jonny he has a bee in his bonnet about kerry, sure he reckons 15 of our senior panel are working in Peter Keanes supervalu in killorglin, he'll say anything for a reaction typical WUM."
Now KB as you know yourself regarding issues such as Peter Keane's workers, there's no smoke without fire.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 04/02/2020 17:44:48    2265159

Hi Timmy. Kane has shares in another couple stores. I've told you numerous not on in one store. Watch your forwards off the ball antics on opposition kickouts when ye above in Tyrone next week.

hamsterdean (Limerick) - Posts: 223 - 04/02/2020 18:24:29    2265168

Replying To maroondiesel:  "The Kerry mayor uisce runs in front of opposition keeper at kick outs, its sooooo cynical, but its cute."
Tom Griffin cover more ground as maoire uisce than he did in his playing days.

hamsterdean (Limerick) - Posts: 223 - 04/02/2020 18:27:55    2265170

Replying To hamsterdean:  "Watch the highlights again. Clifford after scores second point from play wraps his arms around Sean Mullerrin. Clifford and co having been doing this for years. Sean Shea(wasn't playing Saturday) gets away with the same. Will take a strong referee to punish this. Their backs also getting away with putting hands on opposition forwards. Forwards. Momentum is pushed away from goal when gets ball into hand."
So Clifford puts his arms around the defender for all of two seconds while the goalie hasn't even placed the ball for the kickout and that equates to all the Kerry players "pinning "there men for kickouts. And you mention seanie Shea who wasn't even playing.

gallarus14 (Kerry) - Posts: 127 - 04/02/2020 18:28:32    2265171

Replying To hamsterdean:  "Tom Griffin cover more ground as maoire uisce than he did in his playing days."
Do you mean Tommy Griffin? I Don't know any Tom Griffin.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 18:48:08    2265176

Replying To hamsterdean:  "Hi Timmy. Kane has shares in another couple stores. I've told you numerous not on in one store. Watch your forwards off the ball antics on opposition kickouts when ye above in Tyrone next week."
Who's Kane? Is that the undertakers brother?

Brothers of distruction eh.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 18:50:54    2265177

Replying To Joxer:  "Now KB as you know yourself regarding issues such as Peter Keane's workers, there's no smoke without fire."
Hi joxer at least our lads are working unlike yer boys, nó smoke without fire indeed.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 18:52:46    2265178

Replying To gallarus14:  "So Clifford puts his arms around the defender for all of two seconds while the goalie hasn't even placed the ball for the kickout and that equates to all the Kerry players "pinning "there men for kickouts. And you mention seanie Shea who wasn't even playing."
Gally I already specified Shea wasn't playing . I've seen him in numerous holding back his marker after kicking a free.

hamsterdean (Limerick) - Posts: 223 - 04/02/2020 19:02:22    2265182

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "And you don't add anything at all to the forum only commenting on my posts.

Your my own personal WUM/stalker."
Snap! I have one too!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 04/02/2020 19:18:47    2265190

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Who's Kane? Is that the undertakers brother?

Brothers of distruction eh."
The kerry manager

hamsterdean (Limerick) - Posts: 223 - 04/02/2020 19:59:07    2265204

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Do you mean Tommy Griffin? I Don't know any Tom Griffin."
Tom Griffin Dingle

hamsterdean (Limerick) - Posts: 223 - 04/02/2020 20:08:44    2265206

Replying To Jackeen:  "Snap! I have one too!"
It's nearly valentines jackeen maybe we can set them up.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 20:09:42    2265207

Replying To hamsterdean:  "The kerry manager"
Oh you mean Peter Keane, I was wondering who Kane was.

Where have you seen that Peter Keane has shares in other stores?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 20:12:47    2265208

Replying To hamsterdean:  "Tom Griffin Dingle"
Do you mean Tommy Griffin from Dingle?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 20:22:30    2265213

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Oh you mean Peter Keane, I was wondering who Kane was.

Where have you seen that Peter Keane has shares in other stores?"
Google Sunday business post. He has shares on musgrave outlets.

hamsterdean (Limerick) - Posts: 223 - 04/02/2020 20:39:16    2265217

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Hi joxer at least our lads are working unlike yer boys, nó smoke without fire indeed."
It's Halloween every day for Dr Jack McCaffrey and he dressing up in a doctor's outfit complete with stethoscope. We have to work in the capital KB. It's one of the most expensive cities in the world. We also pay high Local Property Tax rates in the city. We actually correctly valued our homes up here lad.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 04/02/2020 21:27:06    2265223

Replying To Joxer:  "It's Halloween every day for Dr Jack McCaffrey and he dressing up in a doctor's outfit complete with stethoscope. We have to work in the capital KB. It's one of the most expensive cities in the world. We also pay high Local Property Tax rates in the city. We actually correctly valued our homes up here lad."
Jay's jox where you going with the property tax angle?

Where did that come from?

I suppose if you want to have smoke from your fire you need to pay your property tax eh?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 21:44:33    2265230

Replying To hamsterdean:  "Google Sunday business post. He has shares on musgrave outlets."
The Musgrave cash and carry outlets?

If that's the case the nearest Musgraves to kerry is limerick city or Cork City I doubt our players are traveling that far for work although you reckon Brian O'Beaglaoich was traveling 200km a day from ballyferriter to caherciveen to work in supervalu so maybe its possible, but I doubt it.

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 04/02/2020 21:51:53    2265233