Home Football Hurling Counties

Donegal - Tomas Maguire
please login or register to post a message

Result Pages:  1  
Page 1

06/06/2012 13:15:21
Tir Conaill Abu

Terrible news that a young footballer from Ardara, Tomas Maguire, was killed in Australia in a car accident.
I don't know the lad or the family but thoughts are with you. Another terrible tragedy on the roads.
Ar dheis Dé go raibh a anam.
06/06/2012 13:53:42
irishtom

RIP Tomas Maguire. Thoughts and prayers are with his family, friends and Ardara teammates.
06/06/2012 14:52:14
the_guvner
County: Down

Awful news. Thoughts and prayers are with the Maguire family at this sad time. RIP
06/06/2012 15:07:53
HowManyStepsRef

R.I.P Thomas, great player and will be missed by all.
06/06/2012 17:36:48
henrik

RIP Thomas from all at Naomh Conaill. Tragic news, a talented footballer, only new off him but all say what a nice lad he was. Condolences to his family, friends and all at Ardara GAA.
06/06/2012 20:56:31
Cavan_Slasher

R.I.P. We also had a player die in Australia earlier in the year, Paddy Bird. Its sad to see young lads die but to die so far from home and family is particularly sad !!
06/06/2012 21:13:45
idiotfinder

met the young lad on many occasions with games around the South west,lovely young fella. Sad for his family this happening so far from home and him trying to better himself. RIP Thomas, slán leat a Gael óg.
06/06/2012 21:22:31
Jamesie

Deepest condolences to his family and friends at this time a sad sad loss RIP
06/06/2012 21:26:19
Butters

I didnt know Tomas that well personally but I played against him the whole way thru Underage..He was a great defender but more importantly a nice fella from what I hear from all my friends in Ardara!! Sad time for all of Ardara and especially to the friends & family of Tomas.. Deepest condolences! Ye are all in my prayers...RIP Tomas

Result Pages:  1  
Page 1

please login or register to post a message