Tyrone SFC: Champs to meet in opener

February 21, 2020

Trillick players celebrate. ©INPHO/Evan Logan.

The draw for the 2020 Tyrone senior football championship has been made.

County champions Trillick will open their account with a meeting against 2019 IFC champions Galbally in what should be an interesting clash.

Tyrone SFC First Round
Clonoe v Coalisland
Moy v Derrylaughan
Galbally v Trillick
Killyclogher v Carrickmore
Loughmacrory v Dungannon
Ardboe v Donaghmore
Errigal Ciaran v Pomeroy
Omagh v Dromore

Tyrone IFC First Round
Tattyreagh v Strabane
Augher v Beragh
Rock v Moortown
Clogher v Edendork
Aghaloo v Aghyaran
Greencastle v Stewartstown
Naomh Eoghan v Eglish
Owen Roes v Gortin

Tyrone JFC First Round
Killeeshil v Drumragh
Castlederg v Errigal Ciaran
Brackaville v Clann na nGael
Drumquin or Fintona v Killyman
Glenelly v Cookstown
Na Fianna v Brocagh
Eskra v Kildress
Urney v Derrytresk

A double line-up of Allianz Football and Hurling League fixtures this weekend. Follow the hoganstand.com match tracker for live updates on Saturday evening and Sunday afternoon.

Most Read Stories