Home Football Hurling Counties

Armagh - Armagh minors!
please login or register to post a message

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>]
Page 1

25/06/2009 09:31:38
sam02

When do our Minors play their c'ship semi final against Monaghan, long time since 31st May?
25/06/2009 13:20:08
mcsta

5pm Sat 4th July Clones. curtain raiser to Senior game!!
27/06/2009 15:28:19
sam02

Thanks !! my goodness 5 weeks since last game, not good enough.
19/07/2009 18:35:10
corrinshego
County: Armagh

Well done on winning Ulster lads.
20/07/2009 01:26:45
smacky

well done Armagh minors would like to see the All-ireland stay within he province...good luck in the future
20/07/2009 13:07:40
macattack125
County: Down

Congratulations Armagh on winning the Ulster.....but Im sure anyway at the game will agree that both sides were well off the mark for winning an AllIreland! Maybe the big day got to them! Armagh needed to get Tasker on the ball alot more, saw glimpes of his class but not enough good service! Kildare V Armagh and Dublin V Down=possibly double header or is anybody aware of the fixtures?
23/07/2009 20:05:16
gael

Thought u armagh people should know that the down minor team have at least 10 players struck down with swineflu.Keep an eye on your team over the next week.
02/08/2009 09:08:40
macattack125

well done armagh, into the semis - hope we can match you and the two teams meet again and make up for the ulster final! good luck next round
08/08/2009 21:43:53
seanie.p

ure class of 09 are a good bunch of players do ulster proud bois
17/08/2009 10:44:50
watching

Good luck to the minors.
Maybe another game against Down?
18/08/2009 10:05:21
sean og

Very possible a Down/Armagh final, and believe Tyrone will be contesting the senior final, 3 out of 4 teams from Ulster would be great.
18/08/2009 22:14:59
ruthless
County: Monaghan

good luck on sunday we will all be rooting for ye
21/08/2009 00:22:35
armaghgael

good luck lads for sunday
23/08/2009 19:44:36
squidword
County: Louth

Very well done to everyone concerned.

Squid
23/08/2009 20:04:56
Tom1916

Well done to the players and management.
23/08/2009 20:25:02
brendtheredhand

well played and well deserved, hope yous go the whole way.
23/08/2009 20:56:22
fairplay201

would just like to congratulate the lads on very well deserved win over kerry i have no doubt that they will go all the way now with hopefully cork doing the same i the game after
24/08/2009 00:22:52
orchardman

well done to the minors today on a very comprehensive display against kerry,hopefully we can go all the way.it looks good for the future of armagh football...if we remember back, it was the backbone of the minor team of 92 who reached the all ireland final that went on to claim the sam in 02.well done again lads anf good luck in the final...
24/08/2009 02:11:27
Dan.Diesel

Well done to the minors and the management team.
24/08/2009 11:12:37
sean og

Very well done lads, great 2nd half performance!

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>]
Page 1

please login or register to post a message