Team news: Farney aim to get back to winning ways

March 18, 2017

Senan Kilbride of Roscommon and Drew Wylie of Monaghan.
©INPHO/Andrew Paton.

The Monaghan team which will face Roscommon in tomorrow's Allianz FL Division 1 clash has been named.

Throw-in at Inniskeen is timed for 2pm.

Monaghan (Allianz FL v Roscommon) - Rory Beggan; Fintan Kelly, Drew Wylie, Ryan Wylie; Ryan McAnespie, Neil McAdam, Karl O'Connell; Darren Hughes, Kieran Hughes; Dessie Ward, Shane Carey, Gavin Doogan; Kieran Duffy, Jack McCarron, Conor McManus. Subs: Conor Forde, Owen Coyle, Karl McQuaid, Vincent Conroy, James Mealiff, Brian Greenan, Thomas Kerr, Owen Duffy, Conor McCarthy, Stephen Gollogly, Micheal Bannigan.

Follow all of this weekend's Allianz FL action on our Live Match Trackers this evening and tomorrow.

Most Read Stories