Kerry minor team named

November 07, 2002
The Kerry minor selectors have named the team which will take to the field for Sunday's Munster MFC final against Tipperary. Kerry (MFC v Tipperary) - B Sheehan; M Breen, C O Ceilleachair, C McKenna; J Brosnan, P Sheehan, P Fitzmaurice; D Walsh, P Madden; M Riordan, D O'Sullivan, C MacGearailt; B Brosnan, D Doona, C O'Connor.

Most Read Stories