Team news: No starting place for Walsh as Kingdom stay the same for replay

September 13, 2019

Kerry's Stephen O'Brien and Tommy Walsh during the drawn All-Ireland SFC final against Dublin

Kerry boss Peter Keane has named an unchanged starting 15 for tomorrow evening’s All-Ireland SFC final replay against Dublin at Croke Park

It means that Tommy Walsh is set to be named amongst the Munster champions’ substitutes once more despite having a big impact off the bench in the drawn encounter at headquarters last Sunday week.

David Moran and Jack Barry again start at centre-field for the 10/3 underdogs, with Gavin White captaining the side from wing forward and David Clifford, Paul Geaney and Killian Spillane spearheading the attack.

Throw-in is at 6.00pm.

Kerry (All-Ireland SFC final replay v Dublin): Shane Ryan; Jason Foley, Tadgh Morley, Tom O’Sullivan; Paul Murphy, Gavin Crowley, Brian O Beaglaoich; David Moran, Jack Barry; Gavin White, Sean O’Shea, Stephen O’Brien; David Clifford, Paul Geaney, Killian Spillane

Most Read Stories