Super 8s Round 3 games dates and times confirmed

July 16, 2019

Tyrone captain Mattie Donnelly with Dublin captain Stephen Cluxton and referee David Coldrick at the coin toss
before their side's All-Ireland SFC quarter-final phase 2 clash at Healy Park, Omagh.
©INPHO/Ryan Byrne.

The fixtures for the last round of the All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals have been confirmed.

The Group 1 games take place on Saturday 3 August with Mayo hosting Donegal and Kerry traveling to Navan to face Meath.

On Sunday Tyrone host Dublin while Cork play Roscommon. The Rebels will play Roscommon in Pairc Ui Rinn rather than the recently developed Pairc Ui Chaoimh which cost €96m as a full pitch replacement is scheduled to start next week..

Saturday 3 August

All-Ireland SFC quarter-final phase 3
Mayo v Donegal, MacHale Park, 6pm
Meath v Kerry, Pairc Tailteann, 6pm

Sunday 4 August 

All-Ireland SFC quarter-final phase 3
Cork v Roscommon, Pairc Ui Rinn, 4pm
Tyrone v Dublin, Healy Park, 4pm

Most Read Stories