Team news: Treaty's three tweaks

April 17, 2018

A general view of a Limerick jersey.

Limerick have made three changes to their starting team for tomorrow night's do-or-die Munster MFC play-off against Tipperary.

Beaten by Clare last Wednesday, the Treaty County entertain Tipp at Newcastle West for the right to face Waterford next week, with the winners of the losers group claiming the fourth semi-final berth.

Manager Niall Crowley has introduced Luke Gammell, Dylan Moloney and Darren Kearns to his side, all three of whom came off the bench in Ennis six days ago.

Limerick (Munster MFC V Tipperary): Kevin Walsh (Ballysteen);  Michael O'Hanrahan (Monaleen), Craig Carew (Claughaun), Shane Bradshaw (Pallasgreen); Darragh O'Keeffe (Kilpeacon), Tim Lyons (Croom), Luke Gammell (Ballysteen); James Molyneaux (Dromcollogher-Broadford), John Hayes (St Kierans);  Brian Foley (Newcastle West), Dylan Moloney (St Kierans), Darren Kearns (St Senans); Paul O'Shaughnessy (Ballysteen), Eoin Murphy (Fr Caseys), Patrick Gallagher (Rathkeale).

Most Read Stories