Laois duo among four added to Irish IRS squad

October 15, 2011

Ireland manager Anthony Tohill
Anthony Tohill has named four more players who will travel to Australia as part of Ireland's IRS panel.

Zach Tuohy and Colm Begley of Laois along with Carlow's Brendan Murphy and Kildare's Eamon Callaghan have all been selected for the two test series.

One final place on the 23-man squad remains to be filled with the team to depart later this week.

Most Read Stories