Team news: Waterford and Derry sides announced

February 09, 2019

A view of Fraher Field, Dungarvan before the Munster SHL round 3 clash between Waterford and Clare. ©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

Both the Waterford and Derry teams have been announced ahead of their Allianz FL clash in Dungarvan tomorrow.

Throw-in for the Division 4 tie at Fraher Field has been brought forward to 12.30pm.

Waterford (Allianz FL v Derry): Aaron Beresford, Aidan Trihy, Ray O Ceallaigh, James McGrath; Brian Looby, Michael Curry, Tadhg O hUllachain; Shane Ryan, Tommy Prendergast; Sean Whelan Barrett, Fearghal O Cuirrin, Conor Murray; Jason Curry, Shane Aherne, Brian Lynch.


Derry (Allianz FL v Waterford): Thomas Mallon; Paul McNeill, Brendan Rogers, Niall Keenan; Karl McKaigue, Michael McEvoy, Eamon McGill; Christopher McKaigue, Ciaran McFaul; Padraig Cassidy, Emmett Bradley, Jason Rocks; Enda Lynn, Shane McGuigan, Christopher Bradley.

Subs: Ben McKinless, Eoghan Concannon, Patrick Coney, Conor Doherty, Jack Doherty, Ryan Dougan, Declan Hughes, Conor Mulholland, Conor McAtamney, Brian Og McGilligan, Niall Toner.

Most Read Stories