Team news: Eleven changes for Offaly

March 10, 2018

Offaly's Joe Bergin and Shane Dooley celebrate.
©INPHO/Tom Beary.

Offaly boss Kevin Martin has made eleven changes in all from the side which beat Laois for tomorrow's Allianz HL tie with Antrim in Birr.

Regardless of how the St Brendan's Park clash goes, the Faithful County are already assured of a place in the Division 1 quarter-finals while the Saffrons will face into a relegation play-off against either Dublin or Laois.

Offaly (Allianz HL v Antrim): Conor Slevin; Paddy Rigney, Dermot Shortt, Tom Spain; David King, Dan Doughan, Jordan Quinn; Damien Egan, Shane Kinsella; Peter Geraghty, Cillian Kiely, Ciaran Cleary; Liam Langton, Joe Bergin, James Gorman.

Subs: Eoghan Cahill, Ronan Hughes, Colm Gath, Shane Dooley, Paddy Delaney, Pat Camon, Tommy Geraghty, Sean Ryan, Conor Mahon, David O'Toole, Derek Molloy.

Most Read Stories