Team news: Tipp U20s unchanged

August 23, 2019

Tipperary's Jake Morris. ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne.

Tipperary are unsurprisingly unchanged from their 20-point defeat of Wexford for tomorrow's All-Ireland U20HC final clash with Cork at the Gaelic Grounds.

Manager Liam Cahill has decided to stick with the same side that started the impressive 8-16 to 1-15 semi-final victory over the Model County at Nowlan Park.

All-Ireland winning senior panellists Paddy Cadell, Jerome Cahill and Jake Morris will line out at centre back, midfield and centre forward, respectively.

Tipperary (All-Ireland U20HC final v Cork): Aaron Browne; Conor McCarthy, Eoghan Connolly, Craig Morgan; Niall Heffernan, Paddy Cadell, Bryan O’Mara; Ciarán Connolly, Jerome Cahill; Gearoid O’Connor, Jake Morris, Johnny Ryan; Andrew Ormond, Billy Seymour, Conor Bowe.

Subs: Eoin Collins, Michael Purcell, Robbie Quirke, Kieran Breen, Darragh Woods, Kian O’Kelly, Joe Fogarty, Sean Hayes, Cathal Bourke.

Most Read Stories