Team news: Tipp unchanged

April 17, 2019

Tipperary manager Matt O'Doherty. ©INPHO/Oisin Keniry.

Tipperary have named an unchanged side for tonight's Munster MFC phase 1 round 2 clash against Clare at Cusack Park (throw-in 6.45pm).

It means manager Matt O'Doherty has stuck with the same starting 15 that thumped Waterford by eighteen points last week.

Tipperary (Munster MFC v Clare): James Griffin; Christy McDonagh, Tadhg Condon, Emmet Butler; James Armstrong, Donagh Hickey, Conor Shanahan; Paddy Creedon, Tom Tobin; Luke Seacy, Ben Comerford, Dara King; Liam McCormack, Kyle Shelly, Eoin McCarthy.

Subs: Cian O'Mahony, Darragh McCahey, Liam King, Edward Meagher, James Corcoran, Leon Kennedy, Jack Lillis, Mark O'Connor, Conor Cadell.

Most Read Stories