Club fixtures (updated 20 June)

June 20, 2018

PRO's can send match reports to [email protected]

Wednesday 20 June

JFC C
Seneschalstown v Dunsany Wednesday 20/6/18 20.00pm Group D Skryne Martin Ennis

JFC D
Donaghmore/Ashbourne v Trim Wednesday 20/6/18 20.00pm Group A Drumree Sean Gahan

 

Thursday 21 June

AHL Div 2
Longwood v Drumree Thursday 21/6/18 20.00pm Longwood Patrick Melia

JFC D
Wolfe Tones v Bective Thursday 21/6/18 20.00pm Group B Walterstown Sean Gahan


Friday 22 June

JFC C 
St Michael's v Summerhill Friday 22/6/18 20.00pm Group A Athboy Paul Mooney
Navan O'Mahonys v Walterstown Friday 22/6/18 20.00pm Group B Martry Brian O'Rourke
Rathkenny v Simonstown Friday 22/6/18 20.00pm Group B Castletown Colm McManus
Carnaross v Dunderry Friday 22/6/18 20.15pm Group C Kilmainham Padraig Boylan

JFC D
Ballivor v Meath Hill Friday 22/6/18 19.00pm Group B Meath Hill Seamus O'Connor
St Vincent's v Curraha Friday 22/6/18 20.00pm Group C Kilbride Referee TBC

 

Saturday 23 June

JFC C
Moynalty v Ratoath Saturday 23/6/18 19.00pm Group A Paddy O'Brien Park Patrick Clarke
Blackhall Gaels v Syddan Saturday 23/6/18 19.00pm Group C Walterstown Martin Ennis
Castletown v St Ultan's Saturday 23/6/18 19.00pm Group D Kilberry Paul Mooney

JFC D
Longwood v Ratoath Saturday 23/6/18 17.30pm Group A Paddy O'Brien Park Gerry Skelly
St Peter's Dunboyne v Clonard Saturday 23/6/18 19.00pm Group B Summerhill Patrick Melia
Ballinabrackey v Ballinlough Saturday 23/6/18 19.00pm Group C Boardsmill Referee TBC

 

Tuesday 26 June

JFC D
Kilmainham v Drumbaragh Tuesday 26/6/18 20.00pm Group A Carnaross Seamus O'Connor



Most Read Stories