Team news: Hetherton to start against Treaty

March 23, 2019

Dublin manager Mattie Kenny and Eamonn Dillon celebrate. ©INPHO/Tom O'Hanlon.

Mattie Kenny has unveiled the Dublin team that will be aiming to book an Allianz HL Division 1 final ticket at Limerick’s expense tomorrow.

The only change from the team that enjoyed a 1-21 to 0-23 quarter-final victory over Tipperary last Saturday sees John Hetherton replace Caolan Conway in the half-forward line.

Thrown at Nowlan Park is timed for 2pm.

Dublin (HL v Limerick) – Alan Nolan; Paddy Smyth, Eoghan O’Donnell, Daire Gray; Chris Crummey, Sean Moran, Darragh O’Connell; Rian McBride, Sean Treacy; Jake Malone, John Hetherton, Danny Sutcliffe; Fergal Whitely, Oisin O’Rourke, Eamonn Dillon.

Most Read Stories