Best of luck to all......

Off tomorrow

Best of luck to all travelling Sunday
We will argue, we will slag, we will curse and we will roar
Then, we will all arrive back on here Monday/Tuesday and rehash it all
Tis a grand ol game lads, a grand ol game
Good luck to all Dublin, Mayo, Kerry and Galway fans.
May the best teams win, and may we all shake hands after

Slan mo chairde go leir

Liam

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 15/09/2016 18:01:05    1914767

Replying To Liamwalkinstown:  "Off tomorrow

Best of luck to all travelling Sunday
We will argue, we will slag, we will curse and we will roar
Then, we will all arrive back on here Monday/Tuesday and rehash it all
Tis a grand ol game lads, a grand ol game
Good luck to all Dublin, Mayo, Kerry and Galway fans.
May the best teams win, and may we all shake hands after

Slan mo chairde go leir

Liam"
Fair play Liam

liner (Mayo) - Posts: 756 - 15/09/2016 18:31:56    1914781

best of luck indeed to the four teams involved, should be some colour on show, and safe traveling to all supporters.
Indeed, the program 'All Ireland Final Day' shows all the different personal that this is such a great day for, so again I hope everyone has a great day :)

Frederick (Louth) - Posts: 479 - 15/09/2016 19:04:02    1914792