KILLARNEY 87 you said the way JJ hurled last year 4bythenore (Kilkenny) - Posts: 360 - 23/03/2012 19:54:08 1135858 Link 0 |
Lads can ye stop going back to last years feckin all ireland, it was 6 months ago and concentrate on this year ormondbannerman (Clare) - Posts: 13473 - 23/03/2012 20:07:51 1135870 Link 0 |
he will go down in history like Roche thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 23/03/2012 20:44:41 1135892 Link 0 |
He will have his hands full tonight. That's for sure :-) hurlingdub (Dublin) - Posts: 6978 - 24/03/2012 09:42:11 1135965 Link 0 |
4bythenore...you going to answer my question? tiobraid (Tipperary) - Posts: 4119 - 25/03/2012 17:13:21 1136638 Link 0 |
tiobraid yes i was at the all ireland 4bythenore (Kilkenny) - Posts: 360 - 25/03/2012 17:25:45 1136647 Link 0 |
dubshurling7 thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 18:20:20 1136729 Link 0 |
4bythenore thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 18:23:22 1136731 Link 0 |
Dublin are definitely the second best team in the country after Tipperary thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 18:25:09 1136735 Link 0 |
Is Tipps Padraic Maher the new Mick Roche? thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 18:28:04 1136740 Link 0 |
Mick Roche was a Waterford man from Carrickbeg not Carrick on Suir started off his club hurling with a Waterford Club Mollerans who play in the Waterford Championship. Roche tried to play for WATERFORD underage but they made the mistake of not thinking he was good enough and he moved to Davins in Carrick On Suir as his father was a founding member. He left his club in Waterford to make a county team this is much like the sage with Seanie Johnston and trying to go to Kildare dubshurling7 (Dublin) - Posts: 1017 - 25/03/2012 18:54:00 1136776 Link 0 |
Mick Roche was a Waterford man from Carrickbeg not Carrick on Suir started off his club hurling with a Waterford Club Mollerans who play in the Waterford Championship. Roche tried to play for WATERFORD underage but they made the mistake of not thinking he was good enough and he moved to Davins in Carrick On Suir as his father was a founding member. He left his club in Waterford to make a county team this is much like the sage with Seanie Johnston and trying to go to Kildare thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 19:13:04 1136810 Link 0 |
thurles are u not quoting your geography anymore ? dubshurling7 (Dublin) - Posts: 1017 - 25/03/2012 19:19:12 1136816 Link 0 |
thurlesblues fonejacker (Kildare) - Posts: 315 - 25/03/2012 19:29:58 1136831 Link 0 |
thurles are u not quoting your geography anymore ? thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 19:32:37 1136836 Link 0 |
is it official then Mick Roche is a Waterford man 4bythenore (Kilkenny) - Posts: 360 - 25/03/2012 19:48:33 1136870 Link 0 |
u said he was from Carrick on Suir which he is not he is from Carrick Beg so you dont no him that well. And i do no he considers himself a Tipp man a friend of mine asked him a few years ago. But he is from Waterford and would have played with them/Mollerans had he been good enough just as Tony Reddan would have stayed with Galway/Mullagh had he been number 1 Galway keeper. dubshurling7 (Dublin) - Posts: 1017 - 25/03/2012 19:52:29 1136877 Link 0 |
no Mick Roche is a Tipp man thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 19:55:56 1136883 Link 0 |
asked him a few years ago. But he is from Waterford and would have played with them/Mollerans had he been good enough just as Tony Reddan would have stayed with Galway/Mullagh had he been number 1 Galway keeper. thurlesblues (Tipperary) - Posts: 4475 - 25/03/2012 20:00:26 1136898 Link 0 |
4bythenore dubshurling7 (Dublin) - Posts: 1017 - 25/03/2012 20:00:27 1136899 Link 0 |