Sligo v Armagh - Armagh
Tipp v Antrim - Tipp

Waterford v London - Waterford
Westmeath v Carlow - Westmeath
Wicklow v Leitrim - Leitrim
Wexford v Limerick - Wexford

MeathOnHill16 (Meath) - Posts: 226 - 31/01/2017 17:55:01    1950645

Replying To royaldunne:  "Ollie did i make it in time?
Administrator give little help to.Ollie and facilitate a new thread every week for predictions only, no other posts, don't know if it would help but poor Ollie will be blinded searching through posts, new one every round with only predictions would at least leave it over 2/3 pages and make it little easier on those doing calculation. Just a idea."
You did indeed Royaldunne.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 31/01/2017 18:00:01    1950651

Mayo v Monaghan - Mayo
Cavan v Dublin - Dublin
Donegal v Kerry - Draw
Tyrone v Roscommon - Tyrone

Galway v Cork - Cork
Down v Fermanagh - Draw
Derry v Clare - Derry
Meath v Kildare - Meath

Laois v Louth - Laois
Longford v Offaly - Longford
Sligo v Armagh - Armagh
Tipp v Antrim - Tipp

Wicklow v Leitrim - Wicklow

Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2312 - 31/01/2017 20:12:01    1950686

Replying To OLLIE:  "You did indeed Royaldunne."
Fair play Ollie

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 31/01/2017 20:43:59    1950694

My predictions are top of page 7 if you could sign me up to div 2 lads. Cheers.

Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 31/01/2017 21:01:02    1950700

Division One
Monaghan vs Mayo - Mayo
Cavan vs Dublin - Cavan
Tyrone vs Rosscommon - Tyrone
Donegal vs Kerry - Donegal

Division Two
Fermanagh vs Down - Fermanagh
Derry vs Clare - Derry
Galway vs Cork - Galway
Meath vs Kildare - Meath

Division Three
Louth vs Laois - Laois
Armagh vs Sligo - Armagh
Antrim vs Tipp - Tipp
Longford vs Offaly - Offaly

Division Four
London vs Waterford - London
Leitrim vs Wicklow - Leitrim
Carlow vs Westmeath - Westmeath
Limerick vs Wexford - Limerick

oakleafersir (Derry) - Posts: 808 - 31/01/2017 21:30:56    1950716

Please add me Ollie my predictions are above , thank you .

oakleafersir (Derry) - Posts: 808 - 31/01/2017 21:39:27    1950719

Mayo v Monaghan - Draw
Cavan v Dublin - Cavan
Donegal v Kerry - Kerry

Galway v Cork - Draw
Down v Fermanagh - Fermanagh
Derry v Clare - Derry
Meath v Kildare - Meath

Laois v Louth - Laois
Longford v Offaly - Draw
Sligo v Armagh - Armagh
Tipp v Antrim - Tipp

Wexford v Limerick - Limerick

Llaw_Gyffes (Mayo) - Posts: 1113 - 31/01/2017 21:40:59    1950720

Mayo v Monaghan................Mayo
Cavan v Dublin......................Dubs
Donegal v Kerry.....................Draw
Tyrone v Roscommon...........Tyrone

Galway v Cork........................Cork
Down v Fermanagh...............Fermanagh
Derry v Clare...........................Derry
Meath v Kildare.......................Meath

Laois v Louth..........................Laois
Longford v Offaly...................Draw
Sligo v Armagh........................Armagh
Tipp v Antrim..........................Tipp

Waterford v London.............Waterford
Westmeath v Carlow.............Westmeath
Wicklow v Leitrim...................Wicklow
Wexford v Limerick................Limerick

Mobot (Donegal) - Posts: 459 - 01/02/2017 10:46:42    1950813

I'd forgotten about my promotion last year, like Tyrone & Cavan need to step up the game as mixing it with the big guns now!
Mayo v Monaghan - Mayo
Cavan v Dublin - Dublin
Donegal v Kerry - Kerry

Galway v Cork - Cork
Derry v Clare - Derry
Meath v Kildare - Meath

Laois v Louth - Laois
Sligo v Armagh - Armagh
Tipp v Antrim - Tipperary

benched (Tyrone) - Posts: 534 - 01/02/2017 11:05:24    1950822

Mayo v Monaghan - Mayo
Cavan v Dublin - Cavan
Donegal v Kerry - Donegal

Galway v Cork - Cork
Derry v Clare - Derry
Meath v Kildare - Meath

Laois v Louth - Laois
Sligo v Armagh - Armagh
Tipp v Antrim - Tipp

TheRock2121 (Donegal) - Posts: 1142 - 01/02/2017 11:30:20    1950828

Ollie please add me also.

Division One
Monaghan vs Mayo - Mayo
Cavan vs Dublin - Dublin
Tyrone vs Rosscommon - Tyrone
Donegal vs Kerry - Kerry

Division Two
Fermanagh vs Down - Draw
Derry vs Clare - Derry
Galway vs Cork - Galway
Meath vs Kildare - Kildare

Division Three
Louth vs Laois - Laois
Armagh vs Sligo - Armagh
Antrim vs Tipp - Tipp
Longford vs Offaly - Draw

Division Four
London vs Waterford - London
Leitrim vs Wicklow - Leitrim
Carlow vs Westmeath - Westmeath
Limerick vs Wexford - Limerick

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11236 - 01/02/2017 11:55:42    1950834

Mayo v Monaghan - Mayo
Cavan v Dublin - Dublin
Donegal v Kerry - Kerry
Tyrone v Roscommon - Roscommon

Galway v Cork - Galway
Derry v Clare - Derry
Meath v Kildare - Draw

Laois v Louth - Laois
Sligo v Armagh - Sligo
Tipp v Antrim - Tipp

JXV (Mayo) - Posts: 39 - 01/02/2017 13:27:12    1950869

Cavan v Dublin Dublin
Donegal v Kerry Kerry
Monaghan v Mayo
Tyrone v Roscommon Tyrone

Fermanagh v Down Down
Derry v Clare Derry
Galway v Cork Cork
Meath v Kildare Kildare

Louth v Laois Louth
Armagh v Sligo Armagh
Antrim v Tipp Tipp
Longford v Offaly Longford

London v Waterford Waterford
Leitrim v Wicklow Wicklow
Carlow v Westmeath Westmeath
Limerick v Wexford Limerick

thestrapper49 (Louth) - Posts: 315 - 01/02/2017 13:37:57    1950873

Lads and Lassies due to the huge amount of interest in this years competition I can only do the first forty posters who posted their predictions first. I am sorry that I can not do everyone but I would be all week doing it and it is bad enough as it is. In the first division there are 14 posters. These are the 14 who either competed in division one or two last year and completed to the last day of the season. These posters are: Mes Amis, Whammo 86, Rocky.Road, Monaghan08, Richeq, Byanthon, Lilywhite1, OhtobeaRossie, Ollie, Seadog54, S Goldrick, MuckrossHead, Lockjaw and Spinx. The bottom three will be relegated.

In the second division there are 26 posters and these will be split in to two sections with 13 in each. Division 2a and 2b. These are the posters who are new to it this year or took part last year but did not complete it for one reason or another. The first 13 posters that predicted are in 2a and the next are in 2b. The 13 posters in 2a are: Wayno1, Samuraiblue, Royaldunne, Baldybadger, Malonemagic, Cuckoosinging, Supersub15, Ceefarr, Jackthedub, Catch22, Festinog, Brolly and AverageJoe. The posters in 2b are Cavan Slasher, The Fridge, Exiled CuCu, Bennybunny, LetsgoSligo, MonaghanGlory, Ulster83, Carlovia, Dubsfan28, Seamy Hendrix, Greenandred, Meathforsam09 and Fifty. The top three in each section will be promoted. If your name is not down I am sorry but you did not make it.

The league is just for the 7 rounds. The division finals are not included. It is 2 points for a win and 5 points for a draw. If two posters or more are level on points come the end of the season scoring averages will be used. This will be their highest score added to the lowest score and it will be divided by 2. If it is still level the posters will go head to head against each in the Division one to four finals. If there is still a tie well then both posters will be joined winners. Everyone double check the scores and let the fun begin.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 01/02/2017 13:49:48    1950877

Replying To OLLIE:  "Lads and Lassies due to the huge amount of interest in this years competition I can only do the first forty posters who posted their predictions first. I am sorry that I can not do everyone but I would be all week doing it and it is bad enough as it is. In the first division there are 14 posters. These are the 14 who either competed in division one or two last year and completed to the last day of the season. These posters are: Mes Amis, Whammo 86, Rocky.Road, Monaghan08, Richeq, Byanthon, Lilywhite1, OhtobeaRossie, Ollie, Seadog54, S Goldrick, MuckrossHead, Lockjaw and Spinx. The bottom three will be relegated.

In the second division there are 26 posters and these will be split in to two sections with 13 in each. Division 2a and 2b. These are the posters who are new to it this year or took part last year but did not complete it for one reason or another. The first 13 posters that predicted are in 2a and the next are in 2b. The 13 posters in 2a are: Wayno1, Samuraiblue, Royaldunne, Baldybadger, Malonemagic, Cuckoosinging, Supersub15, Ceefarr, Jackthedub, Catch22, Festinog, Brolly and AverageJoe. The posters in 2b are Cavan Slasher, The Fridge, Exiled CuCu, Bennybunny, LetsgoSligo, MonaghanGlory, Ulster83, Carlovia, Dubsfan28, Seamy Hendrix, Greenandred, Meathforsam09 and Fifty. The top three in each section will be promoted. If your name is not down I am sorry but you did not make it.

The league is just for the 7 rounds. The division finals are not included. It is 2 points for a win and 5 points for a draw. If two posters or more are level on points come the end of the season scoring averages will be used. This will be their highest score added to the lowest score and it will be divided by 2. If it is still level the posters will go head to head against each in the Division one to four finals. If there is still a tie well then both posters will be joined winners. Everyone double check the scores and let the fun begin."
cant understand im not in this year came in 9 in div 1 should be in

thestrapper49 (Louth) - Posts: 315 - 01/02/2017 14:45:49    1950895

Replying To thestrapper49:  "cant understand im not in this year came in 9 in div 1 should be in"
Jaysus, I was in way before most of div 2B newcomers. Thats disappointing.

Anyone else have the time and capability to set another one up?

Reformation (Cavan) - Posts: 356 - 01/02/2017 14:53:21    1950901

Replying To thestrapper49:  "cant understand im not in this year came in 9 in div 1 should be in"
Strapper you only appeared on it today. If you want you can do it and take over from me.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 01/02/2017 15:00:58    1950905

Replying To OLLIE:  "Strapper you only appeared on it today. If you want you can do it and take over from me."
no Ollie your doing a great job yourself fair play love the competition best of luck anyway

thestrapper49 (Louth) - Posts: 315 - 01/02/2017 15:20:45    1950916

Replying To OLLIE:  "Strapper you only appeared on it today. If you want you can do it and take over from me."
Thanks ollie . And good luck to yere boys saturday. If you coning down to portlaoise enjoy the game

Malonemagic (Laois) - Posts: 767 - 01/02/2017 15:22:41    1950917