Croke Park - A neutral ground?

I agree, it's disgraceful. Dublin never play at home.

JayP (Dublin) - Posts: 1772 - 13/09/2016 21:55:57    1913959

Replying To KingdomBoy1:  "Relax lad , what has our replay with mayo in 2014 got to do with dublins advantages, you're only trying to turn the mayo and Kerry lads against eachother now to deflect from ye'r massive advantages.
It must be great going into an allireland final knowing that the GAA will do everything in their power to help ye win."
Very relaxed tonight but I have to laugh at you lads. Jaysus, if ye were beaten by a group of penniless pygmies you'd be claiming they used voodoo on you. Will ye ever take your beating like good men and stop whinging.

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 13/09/2016 22:17:47    1913979

Replying To avonali:  "Very relaxed tonight but I have to laugh at you lads. Jaysus, if ye were beaten by a group of penniless pygmies you'd be claiming they used voodoo on you. Will ye ever take your beating like good men and stop whinging."
Beaten has been taken and we have moved on. But should we not say anything about ye'r glaring advantages?

KingdomBoy1 (Kerry) - Posts: 14092 - 13/09/2016 23:16:52    1914026