Dublin will not win the All Ireland

Replying To Tonny1975:  "Can anyone respond from Dublin without lol or a putdown, or just I don't want to bleeding hear wat ye say. The Dubs are awesome we r going to win 5 in a row bla, bla. Its a serious point I have many in very comprehensive and thorough messages over the last fortnight. Or is it that struck a nerve that this Dublin team is on the wane."
Not doing too bad for a 'team on the wane' are we?

Oh and LOL

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 31/08/2016 07:43:13    1908483

Me thinks tonny is feeling a little scared about Sept 18th. We heard you the 1st 10 times. You don't think Dublin will win Sam. You're entitled to your opinion. In the same way we're entitled to say lol over and over again because we find your posts amusing. :)

CroiGorm (Dublin) - Posts: 1547 - 31/08/2016 07:47:01    1908485

1. Lorcan Molloy 21
2. Jonny Copper 26
3. Rory O Carroll 26
4. Davy Byrne 22
5. James McCarthy 26
6. John Small 23
7. Jack McCaffrey 22
8. Brian Fenton 23
9. Emmett O Con 23
10. Cormac Costello 22
11. Ciaran Kilkenny 23
12. Con O Callaghen 20
13. Paul Mannion 23
14. Dean Rock 26
15. Conor Mchugh 22

I know your man is on the wind up but I picked a Dublin team with no player over 28 not a bad team for the future.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 31/08/2016 08:19:00    1908494

Speaking for myself Tonny its very obvious you are here to try to wind people up. Your often incoherent ramblings are not worthy of a reply. They're boring. You've made your opinion known on numerous threads and thats fine. You'll be hard pushed to get anybody to bite for real such is your not so subtle wummery.

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 31/08/2016 08:31:53    1908497

Are these messages coming from Tonny Lynch of Fr Ted fame???

Brolly (Monaghan) - Posts: 4472 - 31/08/2016 17:35:47    1908795

Replying To Tonny1975:  "Every Dublin response is Lol. Its seems that I have struck a nerve saying this team is at the end of its time of dominance. Its the final stages of this great team. Overhyped team, but great overall. Can any Dublin contributor respond utter something other then lol. My aim true and correct. Any team with player with the average 30 or near is at the end of their lifecycle."
Jayzus you're like a bad penny Tonny. People might be a bit more sympathetic towards your point of view if you stopped repeating yourself and produced a single shred of evidence to back up your claim. Dublin scored 22 points on Sunday against arguably the second best team in the country. They are the current league, Leinster and AI champions. They are on a 27/28 game unbeaten streak. There is no point in asking people to admit you are right when there is no evidence to suggest that you are. Some day they will be beaten and you will have your moment in the sun but for the moment less of the repetitive Rainman like ramblings. You're upsetting the locals.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 31/08/2016 18:12:53    1908813

Long-time reader, first time poster. Anyway, I remember reading this thread a month or so ago (in disbelief at some of the stuff being written) and wondered what the OP would have to say for himself if Dublin were victorious. So.. Tonny, have you eaten a bit of humble pie in the last few days?

GaaGaa78 (UK) - Posts: 285 - 05/10/2016 12:30:29    1922795

Replying To GaaGaa78:  "Long-time reader, first time poster. Anyway, I remember reading this thread a month or so ago (in disbelief at some of the stuff being written) and wondered what the OP would have to say for himself if Dublin were victorious. So.. Tonny, have you eaten a bit of humble pie in the last few days?"
I think Tonny was watching Deadliest Catch the night before and decided to have a crack at a bit of crabbing himself. He fell overboard without a life jacket here though.

Joxer (Dublin) - Posts: 4700 - 05/10/2016 14:48:53    1922867

Replying To clondalkindub:  "1. Lorcan Molloy 21
2. Jonny Copper 26
3. Rory O Carroll 26
4. Davy Byrne 22
5. James McCarthy 26
6. John Small 23
7. Jack McCaffrey 22
8. Brian Fenton 23
9. Emmett O Con 23
10. Cormac Costello 22
11. Ciaran Kilkenny 23
12. Con O Callaghen 20
13. Paul Mannion 23
14. Dean Rock 26
15. Conor Mchugh 22

I know your man is on the wind up but I picked a Dublin team with no player over 28 not a bad team for the future."
Love it.

Watch out for John Small's brother !

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 05/10/2016 15:14:14    1922883

Well Tonny ,
What have you got to say for yourself now !

Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2312 - 05/10/2016 17:27:58    1922961