Hurling League Division 2A, 2B, 3A and 3B final venues announced

March 04, 2019

A sliotar covered in snow during the Allianz HL Division 2A round 5 clash between Kerry and Meath at Fitzgerald Stadium, Killarney. ©INPHO/James Crombie.

The times and venues for next Sunday's Allianz Hurling League Division 2A, 2B, 3A and 3B finals have been confirmed.

Cusack Park in Ennis will host the Division 2A final between Westmeath and Kerry at 2pm, while Derry and Wicklow will face off in the Division 2B final in Inniskeen at the same time.

Pairc Tailteann in Navan will stage the Division 3A final between Roscommon and Armagh, also at 2pm, while the Connacht GAA Centre of Excellence in Bekan will host the Division 3B decider between Sligo and Longford at 2.30pm.


This weekend's Division 2A, 2B, 3A and 3B hurling fixtures:


Saturday 9 March

Allianz HL Division 2B relegation play-off
Donegal v Warwickshire, Pearse Park, Longford, 12.30pm


Sunday 10 March

Allianz HL Division 2A final
Westmeath v Kerry, Cusack Park, Ennis, 2pm

Allianz HL Division 2A round 2
London v Mayo, McGovern Park, 1pm

Allianz HL Division 2B final
Derry v Wicklow, Inniskeen, 2pm

Allianz HL Division 3A final
Roscommon v Armagh, Pairc Tailteann, 2pm

Allianz HL Division 3B final
Sligo v Longford, Connacht GAA Centre, 2.30pm


Most Read Stories