Team news: Lilywhites make three changes

February 07, 2020

Kildare's Kevin Flynn.
©INPHO/Tommy Dickson.

Kildare manager Jack O'Connor has reacted to the surprise defeat to Clare by making three changes for tomorrow's Allianz League encounter with Armagh at the Athletic Grounds.

Kevin Flynn, Keith Cribbin and Jimmy Hyland replace Eoin Doyle, Jack Robinson and Neil Flynn following the Lilywhites' disappointing result in Ennis last weekend.

Kildare (Allianz FL Division 2 v Armagh): Mark Donnellan; Con Kavanagh, Mick O'Grady, Peter Kelly; Kevin Flynn, Shea Ryan, Johnny Byrne; Kevin Feely, Liam Power; Paul Cribbin, Paddy Brophy, Keith Cribbin; Niall Kelly, Daniel Flynn, Jimmy Hyland.

Subs: Aaron O'Neill, Eoin Doyle, Jack Robinson, Chris Byrne, Neil Flynn, David Hyland, Liam Healy, Tommy Moolick, Adam Tyrrell, Paschal Connell, Conor Hartley.

Follow this weekend's Allianz Football League action live on the match tracker.

Most Read Stories