Team news: Dublin minors unchanged

August 12, 2017

The Dublin team has been named

Dublin boss Fintan Clandillon has named an unchanged team for tomorrow's All-Ireland MHC semi-final against Cork at Croke Park.

Full forward Sean Currie scored 2-13 in a 2-20 to 0-11 rout of Antrim in the quarter-final and Dublin will go with the same starting XV as they bid to reach their first Irish Press Cup decider in five years. They will also be out to avenge last Sunday's defeat to Cork in the inaugural All-Ireland U17HC final at GAA headquarters, in which many of the same players on duty tomorrow featured.

Dublin (MH v Cork): Conor O'Donoghue; Andrew Dunphy, Ben McHugh, Kevin Burke; Eoghan O'Neill, Luke Walsh, Lee Gannon; David Keogh, Ben Coffey; Mark Grogan, Emmet Allen, Enda O'Donnell; Liam Murphy, Sean Currie, Luke McDwyer.


Most Read Stories