Team news: Limerick XV announced

January 06, 2017

Limerick's Nickie Quaid.
©INPHO/Lorraine O'Sullivan.

The Limerick starting fifteen has been announced ahead of their Munster Senior Hurling League game against Waterford at Dungarvan this coming Sunday.

Limerick (Munster SHL v Waterford): Nickie Quaid; Seanie O Brien, Richie McCarthy, Mike Casey; Diarmaid Byrnes, Seamus Hickey, Declan Hannon; John Fitzgibbon, Gavin O Mahony; Gearoid Hegarty, Alan Dempsey, David Dempsey; Sean Tobin, Tom Morrissey, Graeme Mulcahy.

Throw in is at 2pm.

Most Read Stories