HoganStand.com Live Match Tracker

Ulster club SFC first round
Kilcoo (Down) 0-12 Slaughtneil (Derry) 1-11, Pairc Esler - FT

Antrim SFC final
Lamh Dhearg 0-15 St John's 0-13, Glenavy - FT

Armagh SFC final
Armagh Harps 2-9 Maghery 0-11, Athletic Grounds - FT

Cork SFC final
Nemo Rangers 0-14 St Finbarrs 0-14, Pairc Ui Chaoimh - FT

Donegal SFC final
Kilcar 0-7 Naomh Conaill 0-4, MacCumhaill Park - FT

Galway SFC final
Corofin 2-14 Mountbellew-Moylough 0-10, Tuam Stadium - FT

Kildare SFC final
Celbridge 0-9 Moorefield 0-11, Newbridge - FT

Laois SFC final
Ballylinan 0-10 Portlaoise 3-13, O’Moore Park - FT

Louth SFC final
Dundalk Gaels 0-5 Newtown Blues 2-10, Gaelic Grounds - FT

Monaghan SFC final
Magheracloone 0-13 Scotstown 2-17, Clones - FT

Offaly SFC final
Clara 0-9 Rhode 0-12, O'Connor Park - FT

Tipperary SFC final
Clonmel Commercials 2-9 Killenaule 0-8, Semple Stadium - FT

Tyrone SFC final
Omagh 0-10 Errigal Ciaran 0-8, Healy Park - FT

Wicklow SFC final
Blessington 0-12 Rathnew 3-8, Aughrim - FT

Carlow SHC final
Mount Leinster Rangers 3-17 Naomh Eoin 0-17, Netwatch Cullen Park - FT

Clare SHC final
Clooney-Quin 1-16 Sixmilebridge 0-19, Cusack Park - FT

Kerry SHC final replay
Ballyduff 4-13 Lixnaw 1-19, Austin Stack Park - FT

Limerick SHC final
Na Piarsaigh 1-22 Kilmallock 2-14, Gaelic Grounds - FT

London SHC final
Robert Emmetts 0-14 Kilburn Gaels 1-16, Ruislip - FT



That is one busy afternoon drawing to a close and what an afternoon's entertainment it was, we hoped you enjoyed it, now we're off to batten down the hatches in anticipation of storm Ophelia.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-11 Armagh Harps 2-09 FT

Conor Murphy fists over for Harps and that's surely enough to see them over the line, in fact it is, they are the champions.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-11 Armagh Harps 2-08

Aidan Forker drills a shot at goal, but it goes over for a point.


Three minutes of added time to be played as Paddy Morrison pulls off a great save.


Let off for Maghery as Lennon's fisted effort ends in the net, but it's ruled out.


Up close and personal

The Limerick SHC final.



Maghery putting the pressure on, but they've hit a couple of bad wides, which could prove costly.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-10 Armagh Harps 2-08

Lennon is on fire from frees as he converts another, 54 minutes played.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-10 Armagh Harps 2-07

Seamus Forker scores a sublime effort.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-09 Armagh Harps 2-07

Another long range free by Lennon sails over the bar, ten minutes left.


Na Piarsaigh celebrate

Limerick champions.



Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-09 Armagh Harps 2-06

From the wing, Lennon floats over an excellent free.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-09 Armagh Harps 2-05

Harps captain Conor White gets an inspirational score for his side.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-09 Armagh Harps 2-04

Ultan Kelly's point has Harps back in front.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-09 Armagh Harps 2-03

The scores are coming thick and fast now as Joe McElroy converts a free to level matters.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-09 Armagh Harps 2-02

Maghery are back in the lead thanks to Stefan Forker's latest point.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-08 Armagh Harps 2-02

Maghery hit back with two points to draw level as Aidan Forker scores both points.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-06 Armagh Harps 2-02

Amazing start to the second half as Ultan Lennon grabs a second goal in a minute for Harps.


Armagh SFC: Maghery 0-06 Armagh Harps 1-02

A Conor Mackie point is quickly cancelled out by a Ryan McShane goal for the Harps.


Omagh celebrate

Joe McMahon lifts the Cup.


The tracker has been limited to the last twenty posts.
Click here for older tracker posts