clondalkindub Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 14/06/2012 09:49:10 1193995 Link 0 |
No we didn't always have the numbers. Stupid comment? It's happening already. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 14/06/2012 09:56:25 1194001 Link 0 |
clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 14/06/2012 10:35:23 1194023 Link 0 |
clondalkindub Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 14/06/2012 10:44:42 1194030 Link 0 |
we are the current all ireland champions remember that boy hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 14/06/2012 10:58:13 1194037 Link 0 |
Ah Lads.........can we not just get along! Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 14/06/2012 11:04:08 1194041 Link 0 |
All Ireland champions u 21 champions and fair play to Tipp but we should really be minor champs as well. Our domination has started and it's here to stay. clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 14/06/2012 11:05:22 1194042 Link 0 |
I am presuming the argument is that other counties can't compete with kerry's number of titles because Munster is so weak. This argument falls flat on its face though when you take into consideration that kerry have won more all irelands than Ulster and Connaught combined despite the fact they a team from each province were guaranteed a place in the semis each year prior to the qualifiers. Also, just to get out of their province Kerry have to travel down to Cork to play Cork every 2 years. Don't think that Kerry will struggle with talent coming through just because the are not winning titles underage, how many of this great Kerry team have a minor medal? as_ky (Kerry) - Posts: 535 - 16/06/2012 14:08:39 1195419 Link 0 |
i dont agree with because kerry have an easy province that thats why they have the amount of all irelands as just look at galway in hurling sure up till recently they only had to win 2 matches a year to win the all ireland and yet they have won 4 all ireland titles. hill16no1man (Dublin) - Posts: 12665 - 16/06/2012 14:52:00 1195462 Link 0 |
Clondalkindub if you think Dublin should be minor champions Then Kerry wfkerry (USA) - Posts: 933 - 16/06/2012 15:36:55 1195490 Link 0 |
traleeexile traleeexile (Kerry) - Posts: 732 - 23/07/2012 09:19:15 1225417 Link 0 |
It utterly amazes me how much Kerry are hated. Louise (Kerry) - Posts: 40 - 23/07/2012 10:05:14 1225487 Link 0 |
Ah sure nothing ever changes. 36 soft all Irelands,handy provence, dirty,cheating, etc. Yawn,Yawn,Yawn. Real Kerry Fan (None) - Posts: 2957 - 23/07/2012 10:18:15 1225502 Link 0 |
Snufalufagus dingle1 (Clare) - Posts: 805 - 23/07/2012 10:32:19 1225517 Link 0 |
Kerry are more than capable of beating anyone thats left jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/07/2012 10:48:58 1225550 Link 0 |
Shameful play acting the other day.. in what was a very nasty game. jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 23/07/2012 10:52:51 1225557 Link 0 |
as_ky ranafastbhoy (Donegal) - Posts: 49 - 23/07/2012 11:01:34 1225567 Link 0 |
23/07/2012 10:48:58 legendzxix (Kerry) - Posts: 9798 - 23/07/2012 11:04:49 1225570 Link 0 |
Whatever schedule or method is created for the SFC, Kerry will be involved in the later stages of the playoffs. mikeyjoe (USA) - Posts: 415 - 24/07/2012 13:19:24 1227316 Link 0 |
St. Patrick never came to Kerry but he did make it to the top of Barna and looked west & said "Beannaim uaim siar sibh" & thus blessed the immortal footballing county forever. Kerry have been making a cod out of the rest of the country with their 'caid' ever since. Some tradition lads. dingle1 (Clare) - Posts: 805 - 24/07/2012 13:41:33 1227368 Link 0 |