Team news: Meath minors keep faith

May 23, 2018

Meath stand for the National Anthem before their opening round win over Westmeath at Cusack Park Mullingar.

Meath boss Joe Treanor has opted to keep faith in the starting 15 that hammered Westmeath for tonight's Leinster MFC showdown with Dublin at Pairc Tailteann.

The Royals were convincing victors over the Lake County on a 2-20 to 2-7 scoreline in the opening round at Cusack Park on May Bank Holiday.

There are some positional switches in attack which sees five of the six starting forwards wearing different numbers from the Mullingar win.

Throw-in is at 7pm.

Meath (Leinster MFC v Dublin): Sean Brennan; James O'Hare, Harry O'Higgins, Cathal Hickey; Conor Farrelly, Conor Harford, Sean Coffey; Adam Reilly, Cian McBride; Matthew Costello, Luke Kelly, Colin Hawdon; David Bell, Luke Mitchell, Bryan McCormack.

Subs: Eoin Griffin, Adam Treanor, Brian O'Hanlon, Darragh Swaine, Dylan Morgan, Joe Moore, Luke Newe, Niall Bennett, Oisin McCloskey.

Most Read Stories