Team news: same again for Dublin minors

July 15, 2017

A general view of a lone Dublin flag in the crowd.
©INPHO/Billy Stickland.

The Dublin team to face Louth in tomorrow's Leinster MFC final is unchanged from that which defeated Kildare in the semi-final earlier this month.

Corner forward Ross McGarry scored the only goal in a 1-16 to 0-14 win over the Lilywhites to set up a date with the Wee County, who are appearing in their first provincial minor decider in 41 years at Croke Park tomorrow afternoon.

Donal Ryan will captain the Dubs from midfield.

Dublin (MF v Louth): David O'Hanlon; Darren Maher, Peadar O Cofaigh Byrne, Liam Flatman; Kieran Kennedy, Neil Mathews, Eoin O'Dea; Mark Tracey, Donal Ryan; Daniel Brennan, James Doran, James Madden; Ross McGarry, Sean Hawkshaw, David Lacey.

Most Read Stories