Team news: Treaty men unchanged once more

February 08, 2019

Limerick manger Billy Lee.
©INPHO/Oisin Keniry.

Limerick football boss Billy Lee has named an unchanged side for the third successive time ahead of Sunday’s Allianz League clash with Wicklow.

The Shannonsiders have gotten their Division 4 campaign off to the perfect start with two wins from two and, to no surprise, Lee has opted to stick with a winning formula for this weekend’s trip to the Garden County.

Throw-in at Aughrim is at 2pm.

Limerick (FL4 v Wicklow): Donal O’Sullivan; Sean O’Dea, Garrett Noonan, Paul Maher; Colm McSweeney, Iain Corbett, Cillian Fahy; Darragh Treacy, Tommie Childs; Peter Nash, Jamie Lee, Davey Lyons; Sean McSweeney, Patrick Begley, Seamus O’Carroll.

Join the match tracker on Saturday and Sunday for live coverage of the Allianz Football League, as well as the All-Ireland club championships.

Most Read Stories