Team news: Six changes for Sligo

January 10, 2018

Sligo's Stephen Coen

Sligo boss Cathal Corey has made six changes to his side for tonight's FBD League meeting with Roscommon in Kiltoom.

With last weekend's round two clash against Leitrim postponed, Corey has brought Stephen Coen and Kyle Cawley into the Yeats men's attack from their first round defeat to Galway in Bekan.

Nathan Mullen starts at right half-forward in place of Neil Ewing while James Clarke is named at centre-field and Jamie Gillen and Peter Laffey start at left-half back and full-back respectively.

Throw in at Kiltoom tonight is at 7pm.

Sligo (FBD League v Roscommon): Aidan Devaney; Eoin McHugh, Peter Laffey, Eddie McGuinness; Keelan Cawley, Paul Kilcoyne, Jamie Gillen; James Clarke, Darragh Cummins; Nathan Mullen, Finnian Cawley, Sean Carrabine; Stephen Coen, Adrian Marren, Kyle Cawley

Most Read Stories