09/07/2011 12:50:34
JC Wales County: Tipperary Posts: 861
Best of luck to Tipp on Sun go out give ur all and ull be there at the end Silly people talking about 4 or 5 goals show respect
10/07/2011 16:56:11
Tipp running riot HT Tipp 5.10 Wat 0.08
10/07/2011 20:17:42
20carrolls County: National Posts: 60
When i said they would win by 7 or 8 i meant goals hahaha. Waterford were very poor in their full back line, but worrying the tipp half forward line were not all that. Waterford hallf back line probably wone that battle.
11/07/2011 11:05:02
Welldone Tipp great win next day it will be start from scratch again so keep ur feet firmly on the ground and win ur next game
11/07/2011 17:34:13
limkonrail County: Limerick Posts: 19
well done tipp best of luck 4 de all ireland hope ye can make it 2 in a row !!
12/07/2011 12:04:58
Coopers_Helmet County: Tipperary Posts: 87
Well done to Declan and the team on a great win on Sunday. I know that he will warn them against complacency. There are bigger prises down the line. So I wish him the very best in reaching the holy grail. Declan and Tommy have been great servants to Tipperary hurling and it would be fitting that they realise their ultimate goal. Tiobraid Árann Abu :)
12/07/2011 12:05:24
Well done to Declan and the team on a great win on Sunday. I know that he will warn them against complacency. There are bigger prises down the line. So I wish him the very best in reaching the holy grail. Declan and Tommy have been great servants to Tipperary hurling and it would be fitting that they realise their ultimate goal. Tiobraid Árann Abu :)
12/07/2011 12:10:41
Best of luck to Ken Hogan and the U21 hurlers against the Rebels on Friday night in Thurles. It'll be a tough 1 to win. Tiobraid Árann Abu!!
12/07/2011 12:15:55
kildare4sam2010 County: Kildare Posts: 506
best of luck lads! will be rooting for yas to win the all-ireland
13/07/2011 12:27:55
U21H team to play Cork Fri 7.30pm 1. Paul Ryan (Upperchurch Drombane) 2. Ciarán Hough (Lorrha and Dorrha) 3. Kevin O'Gorman (Thurles Sarsfields) 4. Sean O'Brien (Newport) 5. Brian Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons) 6. Padraig Heffernan (Clonoulty Rossmore) 7. James Barry (Upperchurch Drombane) 8. Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney) Captain 9. Adrian Ryan (Templederry Kenyons) 10. Sean Curran (Mullinahone) 11. Paddy Murphy (Nenagh Éire Óg) 12. Brian O'Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs) 13. Kieran Morris (Moycarkey Borris) 14. John O'Neill (Clonoulty Rossmore) 15. John O'Dwyer (Killenaule)
15/07/2011 12:03:21
Good luck to Tipp U21H against Cork to night I believe its on TG4 so I hope to be able to get it on the net
03/08/2011 15:58:56
ormondbannerman County: Clare Posts: 4623
Last weekend was a very good weekend for Tipperary The minor Camogie team are all ireland champions after beating Kilkenny by a point. Brendan Cummins regained his Póc Fáda title i think its his 5th. Our senior ladies football team are in next round of qualifiers having hammered Clare by 13 points
Hopefully we can win another 1 or 2 all irelands before the year is out
11/08/2011 21:09:24
Tipperary (SHC v Dublin) - Brendan Cummins, Paddy Stapleton, Paul Curran, Michael Cahill; John O'Keeffe, Conor O'Mahony, Padraic Maher; Gearóid Ryan, Shane McGrath; Noel McGrath, Seamus Callanan, Patrick Maher; Eoin Kelly, John O'Brien, Lar Corbett.
14/08/2011 15:22:28
Best of luck to Tipp today go out give ur all and youll be there at the end.
14/08/2011 19:39:05
DUB1 County: Dublin Posts: 5025
Congrats tipp on a hard fought win.All the best in the final...
15/08/2011 21:29:23
dubbydave. County: Dublin Posts: 3683
well done lads saddened me dubs are out but wish yous all the best against kk reckon yous have the better side to come trough all the best.....
19/08/2011 13:26:58
Best of luck to the minor footballers against the Roscommon in AI semi-final on Sunday. I hope you play to your potential. Up the premier.
20/08/2011 21:19:38
ormondbannerman County: Clare Posts: 4623
Best of luck to the minors against Roscommon tomorrow. play to our potential and we should be in our first all ireland minor football final since 1984 and be well capable of winning our 2nd ever all ireland minor football title(but first on the pitch) .
21/08/2011 13:55:41
Best of luck to Tipp MF to day go out give ur all and youll be there at the end
21/08/2011 14:06:34
HT MFS Tipp 0.08 Ros 0.04 Keep it up
Result Pages: 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  [Next >>]
Page 22