Team news: Premier men unchanged

March 15, 2019

Tipperary's Jason Forde with Colm Spillane of Cork.
©INPHO/Conor Wyse.

Tipperary have named an unchanged side for tomorrow’s Allianz Hurling League quarter-final against Dublin in Thurles.

It sees Noel McGrath and Michael Breen once again named at centre-field by manager Liam Sheedy, while Jason Forde, scorer of 1-13 against Cork last time out, dons the number 12 jersey.

Seamus Callanan once again captains the side from full-forward.

Throw-in at Semple Stadium is at 4.30pm.

Tipperary (HL1 QF v Dublin): Paul Maher; Chris Barrett, James Barry, Ronan Maher; Joe O’Dywer Padraic Maher, Robert Byrne; Noel McGrath, Michael Breen; Jake Morris, Niall O’Meara, Jason Forde; John O’Dywer, Seamus Callanan, John McGrath

Follow the match tracker this weekend for live coverage of the Allianz Football and Hurling Leagues, as well as the All-Ireland club senior finals at Croke Park.

Most Read Stories