Varley replaces Moran for Mayo

31 August 2012

Mayo's Enda Varley and Daniel Beck of Leitrim
©INPHO/James Crombie
Enda Varley has been drafted into the Mayo team for Sunday's All-Ireland semi-final against Dublin in place of the injured Andy Moran.

Cillian O'Connor is named at full forward with Jason Doherty out at centre forward.

Mayo (SFC v Dublin) - David Clarke, Kevin Keane, Ger Cafferkey, Keith Higgins, Lee Keegan, Donal Vaughan, Colm Boyle, Barry Moran, Aidan O'Shea, Kevin McLoughlin, Jason Doherty, Alan Dillon, Enda Varley, Cillian O'Connor, Michael Conroy.