Team news: Sugrue reveals Laois side for re-fixed O'Byrne Cup clash

December 19, 2018

Laois manager John Sugrue.
©INPHO/Laszlo Geczo.

Laois boss John Sugrue has revealed his team for tomorrow's re-fixed O'Byrne Cup clash with Wexford at Enniscorthy (throw-in 8pm).

It shows one change in personnel from the starting 15 from the original fixture which was postponed due to bad weather, with O'Dempsey's Shane Nerney replacing Paddy O’Sullivan at wing-back.

Laois (O'Byrne Cup v Wexford): Eoin Keogh; Ruaidhri C Fennell, Denis Booth, James Kelly; Shane Nerney, Colm Begley, Finbarr Crowley; Kevin Meaney, Rory Bracken; Daniel O’Reilly, Eoin Lowry, Martin Scully; Evan Lowry, Colm Murphy, Evan O’Carroll.

Most Read Stories