Toolbar Header Preload Menu Menu
Egan: Dubs will be a different kettle of fishJohn Egan has stressed the need for Westmeath to come back down to earth quickly after their historic victory over Meath last Sunday.
Galway to plan without WalshGalway manager Kevin Walsh has revealed that Shane Walsh will not be fit for the All-Ireland SFC qualifier clash against Armagh.
O Se regrets Cuthbert criticismTomas O Se has joked about how he may have to swap the Dickie-bow he wore on the Sunday Game last weekend for a helmet when Kerry face Cork in the Munster SFC final.
Live hurling qualifier action on Sky Sports this SaturdayThe Sky Sports cameras will be in Innovate Wexford Park this Saturday for the intriguing All-Ireland SHC qualifier clash between Wexford and Cork.
Brudair: we're on a learning curveLimerick manager John Brudair admits that they have learned a lot from playing a top flight team in the qualifiers.
Former Armagh boss calls for patienceFormer Armagh co-manager and goalkeeper Brian McAlinden has pleaded for patience while Kieran McGeeney puts his stamp on the team.
Donegal handed McLoone boostThere is good news for Donegal ahead of the Ulster SFC final against Monaghan with the return of Leo McLoone to Rory Gallagher's panel.

Latest Forum Posts

Football Diary

Sunday 5 July

Munster SFC final
Kerry v Cork, Fitzgerald Stadium, 2pm

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 2A
Fermanagh v Antrim, Brewster Park, 3pm

Munster MFC final
Kerry v Tipperary, Fitzgerald Stadium, 12noon

Saturday 4 July

All-Ireland SFC Qualifiers Round 2A
Offaly v Kildare, O’Connor Park,  2pm
Clare v Longford, Cusack Park, 5pm
Cavan v Roscommon, Kingspan Breffni Park, 5pm

Connacht MFC semi-final
Mayo v Galway, MacHale Park, 6.30pm

Friday 3 July

Connacht MFC semi-final
Roscommon v Sligo, Dr Hyde Park, 7.30pm

Wednesday 1 July

Munster JFC final
Cork 0-11 Kerry 1-20, Pairc Ui Rinn - FT

Hurling Diary

Sunday 5 July

Leinster SHC final
Galway v Kilkenny, Croke Park, 4pm

All-Ireland SHC Qualifier Round 1
Westmeath v Limerick, Cusack Park Mullingar, 2pm

Leinster MHC final
Dublin v Kilkenny, Croke Park, 2pm

Saturday 4 July

All-Ireland SHC Qualifier Round 1
Clare v Offaly, Cusack Park, 7pm
Laois v Dublin, Portlaoise, 7pm
Wexford v Cork, Innovate Wexford Park, 7pm

Thursday 2 July

Munster MHC semi-final
Limerick 1-14 Cork 0-14, Gaelic Grounds - FT

Wednesday 1 July

Leinster IHC semi-final
Kilkenny 1-17 Galway 3-22, O'Connor Park - FT

Select Your County

HoganStand Poll

The best game in the football championship so far?

Donegal v Armagh
Westmeath v Meath
Monaghan v Cavan
Kildare v Laois draw