Gods or what

Readind other threads just back via pub and saw the greatest ever team play the small ball game.
Hats off kk for the 5 6 7 or whatever they waNT IN A ROW.
i'm from a "supposed" hurlind county but they would beat the best worst and the rest of us by the same margin, Class Class Class all I can say MUNSTER hurling where care u now , sorry with the rest of us second rate we got beaten by 21 offaly by 20 and the cream of munster by 24 so what good is yer champ now.
I respect class and value it as do all of leinster and we have to play them everyyear ye lot in the so called land of hurling no nothing cause ye will not match them 4 the next 4/5 years like the rest of us.
To rspone about dual counties there is Wexford, Cork, Galway Dublin & Offaly anfter vnone that copete and are capable of causing an upset

Jim (Wexford) - Posts: 109 - 08/09/2008 01:19:13    94701

Jim, try it again when you're sober ;)

Floops (Dublin) - Posts: 1623 - 08/09/2008 10:52:40    94846

Just a quick question Jim, how much did you have to drink at the pub, looking at some of that spelling and grammar I would say you were not far off being clinically dead let alone blind. But from what I can make out I will agree, definitely the best hurling team I have seen anyway. Well done KK it was amazing to watch.

JohnMitchel (Dublin) - Posts: 178 - 08/09/2008 11:15:30    94889

Jim. I agree completely with your post. The political situation in Georgia is indeed worrying however I must question your point about the pope. Surely that was uncalled for?

RMDrive (Donegal) - Posts: 2202 - 08/09/2008 11:45:53    94944

Hey Jim - I see the caps were locked there a few times in your post!!! Bit like your good self???

JayoCluxton (Dublin) - Posts: 2688 - 08/09/2008 12:03:34    94982

Oh good god, only just got up off the ground.
That is THE funniest thing I have ever read in here. Pure brilliance! I can just imagine porr drunken Jim at the keyboard!
Jim, you sir, are a legend!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 08/09/2008 12:24:23    95034

jim i wish io was a drunk as you right now- legendry stuff skipped the curry chips the lot to get on here to give us your take after 20 pints of porter- now that what the gaa is all about!!

ball-boy (Mayo) - Posts: 4211 - 08/09/2008 12:33:36    95056

LOL, Jim - the more posts I read of yours, they more convinced I know you!!

You from Gussarane?

Per Ignem (Wexford) - Posts: 385 - 08/09/2008 12:41:21    95071

Yep he's from gusserane alright, pretty sure i know who he is!!
Good man jim thats best post in months!!

cornelius (Wexford) - Posts: 135 - 08/09/2008 14:15:16    95216

Jim that was great stuff - whether by accident or design. One could win a prize with stuff like that. Perhaps something like the Booker prize. Well done anyway.

lochgarmanabu (Wexford) - Posts: 1020 - 08/09/2008 14:57:17    95270

Drink!!...Feck!!..MUNSTER Champ!!!..Girls!!...LEInster!!..Arrrrrse!!....Burp!!!! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.......

Jim wakes up to find that he has wrote a short novel with his face over-night.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 08/09/2008 15:21:23    95305

How's the head today Jim.

It must have taken you a couple of hours to write that....

Hag_and_Cheese (Tipperary) - Posts: 6103 - 08/09/2008 15:42:54    95329

Its life Jim but not as we know it.

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/09/2008 14:55:23    96275

A good greasy fry-up needed for poor Jim this mornin I'd say!! Someone should shout in his ear "Up the Cats" really loudly just to test how bad de hangover is!

banner_boy (Clare) - Posts: 1285 - 09/09/2008 18:05:42    96516

He hasnt surfaced - should we organize a search party.

lochgarmanabu (Wexford) - Posts: 1020 - 09/09/2008 19:59:26    96583

Lads this isn't funny. It's 9.35pm on Weds eve and still no word from Jim.

paddywexman (Wexford) - Posts: 289 - 10/09/2008 21:38:19    97594

i say he is away on hols.prob stayin in navan.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 10/09/2008 22:09:44    97608

RMDrive, i like that one, very good lol

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 10/09/2008 22:40:34    97627

Geepers Jim read your post earlier and I couldn't make head nor tail of it.Not long back myself from the boozer now and it seems perfect.Wonder why ?? You're some man.(took me about 10 mins to type this...oops)

derrymore (Kerry) - Posts: 180 - 11/09/2008 01:04:45    97666

Legend.

wingback (Louth) - Posts: 141 - 11/09/2008 01:41:25    97671