HS goes all Full Beast Mode!

Is this the most divided we have ever been as a message board?
I am here reading a load of threads and posts on the upcoming final and in a way its fu*kin hilarious!!
Fellas who are usually the best of craic going all beast mode on each other!!!

Ha!! And its almost October.
This is the craic lads, this is the craic! :)

This is Sparta!!!!!

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8166 - 29/09/2016 16:30:44    1920585

Replying To Liamwalkinstown:  "Is this the most divided we have ever been as a message board?
I am here reading a load of threads and posts on the upcoming final and in a way its fu*kin hilarious!!

This is Sparta!!!!!

:)"
could ya not trade the forum for a bit of yoga for the next day or so Liam ;-)

SaffronDon (Antrim) - Posts: 2385 - 29/09/2016 18:50:54    1920658

I joined up here about 6 weeks ago as i'm out of work sick. First glandular fever and then hospitalised with pneumonia. It's been great for passing the time and kinda therapeutic :)

Laois76 (Laois) - Posts: 1270 - 29/09/2016 19:43:34    1920681

Replying To Laois76:  "I joined up here about 6 weeks ago as i'm out of work sick. First glandular fever and then hospitalised with pneumonia. It's been great for passing the time and kinda therapeutic :)"
Take it from me if Laois were in it you could add high blood pressure to your list of ailments. Get well soon my friend.

Llaw_Gyffes (Mayo) - Posts: 1113 - 29/09/2016 19:55:11    1920691

Replying To Llaw_Gyffes:  "Take it from me if Laois were in it you could add high blood pressure to your list of ailments. Get well soon my friend."
Ha ha! I can see that.. i've only been involved in the odd ruction so far. We're all passionate and go a bit ott from time to time but you hope you have the cop on to reign yourself in if you go too far.

Thanks for the well wishes Llaw. I appreciate it.

Laois76 (Laois) - Posts: 1270 - 29/09/2016 20:08:36    1920698

Replying To Liamwalkinstown:  "Is this the most divided we have ever been as a message board?

This is Sparta!!!!!

:)"
"This is Sparta" hahaha

GameOfTyrones (Tyrone) - Posts: 469 - 30/09/2016 10:13:05    1920806